Bieber Plus
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: allie99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/13 - 04:17 am Title: Chapter 8 Surpise

keep writing please,Allie <3

Reviewer: Hermes handbags Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/13 - 02:47 am Title: Chapter 7 Finally

At the mention of Fake Lovis Voitton handbags, a few people will express doubt about their quality, durability and functionality. In their eyes, Fake designer handbags are the ones made from low-quality materials and may be spotted by others. Actually, the reason why they have no confidence in Replica TAG Heuer watches is that they don’t have a thorough understanding of the making of these products. In my view, simulation technologies today are very advanced, which determines that the manufacturability of Breitling montres isn’t too bad. What’s more, apart from materials plated with gold, platinum or silver, ceramic and titanium are also used to make Replica Designer Handbags. Therefore, the timepieces should be recognized as qualified products. It is particularly important that every piece has passed a series of quality tests. It is no exaggeration to say that each production process is put under strict control. Besides, professional craftsmen are engaged in creating Replica chanel handbags, so their craftsmanship is reliable. It is no surprise that there is an increasing popularity of these replica watches.

Reviewer: Reader3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/27/12 - 08:15 pm Title: Chapter 7 Finally

Tracking! :)

Reviewer: jssm Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/20/12 - 09:23 am Title: Chapter 7 Finally

Omg i love it!! 

Reviewer: Jbiebsshawty Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/16/12 - 09:57 am Title: Chapter 7 Finally

WOW! I love this story...... I'm addicted
You are a brill writer! Please update soon...... Otherwise I might die! Hahaha.... I'm being serious! ;)

Author's Response:

That was one the most sweetest review i have got and just because of that I'm going to update within the week! :)

Reviewer: xheartjustinbx Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/12 - 02:24 pm Title: Introduction

I really like it ! Cant wait until you update !

Reviewer: FOREVER BELIEBER Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/12 - 05:22 pm Title: Chapter 7 Finally

OMB!!!! I <3 THIS STORY SOSOSOSOOSO MUCH!!!! READY 4 EPISODE 8!!!!!!

Reviewer: dreamerchic Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/27/12 - 08:50 pm Title: Chapter 7 Finally

were there really unicorns in the meadow??? JK!!! im really glad u started posting more chapters up, i tink u r a really gr8 writer, cant wait 4 u 2 post more chapters up XOXO Taylor

Author's Response:

lol thanks for the reveiw and i will try to upate as much as i can

Reviewer: AlwaysAndForever Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/20/12 - 07:58 am Title: Chapter 7 Finally

Aaaaw!

Reviewer: alize1997 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/18/12 - 04:15 pm Title: Chapter 7 Finally

i still love it.....update soon!!!

Reviewer: AlwaysAndForever Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/23/12 - 07:11 am Title: Chapter 6 Nobody loves you

I really love this story! Please, please, pleeeaasee continue it. I can't wait for you to update :)

Reviewer: KayBaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/11/11 - 02:45 pm Title: HELP!!!!

Hey I just started reading your story, it's so good! For your next chapter maybe you could tell us what Adrian's secret is that Adrianna is black mailing him for. I really hope that you continue this story because I really like it!

Much Love

Kay xx

Reviewer: BiebzWifey Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/07/11 - 02:13 pm Title: HELP!!!!

Justin shouldbring her to his home and they should talk ...

& they should kiss after that camilla should go home and adrian should talk to her...

Reviewer: biebersshawty1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/15/11 - 03:12 pm Title: Chapter 6 Nobody loves you

oh my gosh this story is amazing!!!! please write more :)

Reviewer: MeHeartBieber Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/24/11 - 02:23 am Title: HELP!!!!

Hey, I'm not really good at writing, but maybe [it's just a suggestion, you don't really have to like it]. You can write something like.. "She cuts herself in the bathroom, so hard [in the bath-tub] and blacks out. Adrian checks up on her, and finds her bleeding to death [or sumthng like that]. He calls Justin.. Hospital.. Uhh.. Move in with Justin? [If that's ok]." Or sumthng like that.. ;DD

 

But I really like this story, so upload it pleeaaase?

Reviewer: JosephineK Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/11 - 05:23 pm Title: HELP!!!!

Sorry I have no ideas. But I love the story.

Reviewer: SignelovesJB Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/11 - 02:49 pm Title: HELP!!!!

uuhhmm.. justin could start falling 4 her but because of her new looks other boys do too, justin could get jelaous and they could argue about that.. maybe u could also write something about justins hidden talent (singing), something about the abuse from her dad and her and her mothers relationship.. theres a lot of stuff u could write about.! one day, maybe she could come to school with lots of bruises and stuff, from her dad hitting her when he came home drunk one night, ooor she could loose her virginity to her dad. justin tries to figure out what happened but shes too embarrassed to tell,   i dunno just some ideas;) great job on the story btw.!;D xo

Reviewer: MzBreezyBaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/11 - 03:21 am Title: Chapter 6 Nobody loves you

I LOVE it.....please keep writing....and maybe after they leave she can break down in his arms and start talking out loud about how no1 loves her and that she doesn't belong on Earth...and maybe Justin can be like don't say that...plenty of people love/like her...she questions him who...and he argues with himself on if he should tell her or not and says he does....and so does his sister....maybe they can finally share the kiss they almost did b4...hopefully I've helped you some type if way with ideas :-/



Author's Response:

Hey like your name fan of Chris's???

I was thinking along those lines

Reviewer: Carter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/18/11 - 09:21 pm Title: Introduction

I feel so bad for her. :(

Reviewer: LoveExisits Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/11 - 03:44 pm Title: Chapter 5 Park

I really like this chapter not sure why but I do.

Reviewer: heyitsclaire Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/11 - 09:09 am Title: Chapter 6 Nobody loves you

keep up the story!

Reviewer: MariaDeannBieber Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/11 - 08:31 pm Title: Chapter 6 Nobody loves you

awwww really cute storyy!

Reviewer: Bieberssbabee Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/11 - 07:50 pm Title: Chapter 1: Tutor

Pretty good(:

Reviewer: curtiane Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/11 - 02:53 pm Title: Chapter 6 Nobody loves you

loved it ;)

Reviewer: SC_16 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/11 - 12:37 pm Title: Chapter 6 Nobody loves you

Plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz update ASAP x

You must login (register) to review.