Bieber Plus
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Shaber Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/07/13 - 10:41 am Title: A Point Of No Return

Why did I just read this again, it's like my stupidity bell is going off or something, I don't want to cry but I did, just like before UGGG

Reviewer: Whitney2justin Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/13 - 02:25 pm Title: A Point Of No Return

Wow..

Reviewer: hindrabrielle Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/13 - 10:39 am Title: Denise Michelle Jonas

I love this story btw

Reviewer: Shaber Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/13 - 07:05 am Title: Denise Michelle Jonas

Yeah I think souto :) 

Reviewer: Shaber Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/13 - 12:04 am Title: Denise Michelle Jonas

Omg I couldn't go to sleep until I finished it,but omg Im STILL CRYING, UGG, NIGHT

Reviewer: Shaber Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/13 - 11:59 pm Title: A Point Of No Return

Omfg I'm bawling that's a crappy ending, lol I love you and your stories but omfffffg the end just tore my heart apart, omg I'm sitting on my deck at midnight crying over the death of a guy I hated half an hour ago, my heart hurts and I know it's not real, damn you woman.........ok that's it now you have to make fast lane family ahappy story causeII can't take another one of these, omg I can't stop crying, damn you damn you damn you, lol ok I have got to get ome sleep, so as I say goodbye to this insanely horrifically sad story I say goodnight to you Ashley! 

Love shawna 

@shoniamay1126 :) 



Author's Response:

aww I knoww this is was a very sad ending :(( 

I hope you feel better, haha and I just followed you on Twitter (I'm @BieberDynamic) but I believe I spoke to you on the JBFF Admin account the other day, haha.

Sleep well <33

-Ashley

Reviewer: Shaber Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/13 - 11:44 pm Title: Crazy

Crazy bit h what s she doing? 

Reviewer: Shaber Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/13 - 11:36 pm Title: A Time To Live

Yes yeahhhhh

Reviewer: Shaber Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/13 - 11:28 pm Title: A Reason To Live

Damn it what's going on here............

Reviewer: Shaber Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/13 - 11:20 pm Title: Never-Ending Trouble

My head hurts

Reviewer: Shaber Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/13 - 11:14 pm Title: Haunted

Ok seriously I got to get to sleep, lol



Author's Response:

lol, sleep well!!

Reviewer: Shaber Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/13 - 11:05 pm Title: Pray For A Better Day

WHAT THE ACTUAL FUCK RIGHT NOW! IM LAYING IN MY BED CRYING, I HAD TO LEAVE AND GO OUTSIDE ON MY DECK SO I DIDNTWAKE UP MY HUSBAND....lol 

But I feel like Justin killed himself not her or he killed run, not her, not her 

Reviewer: Shaber Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/13 - 10:53 pm Title: Monsters

I think Justin's gonna make them let her go

Reviewer: Shaber Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/13 - 10:44 pm Title: Pancakes, Panaceas, and Premonitions

Yea jb is the caller, but she's not telling them and it's making me mad....wait what if it's a test from jake, to see if she'll tell him if she's ok or not, omfg I gotta go on, but need sleep awwwwwww



Author's Response:

aww haha get your rest!!

Reviewer: Shaber Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/13 - 10:28 pm Title: 'Everything's Gonna Be Okay'

Aww omg that was stinking ass cute! Btw I LOVE WALL E 

Reviewer: Shaber Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/13 - 10:11 pm Title: Revelations

Oh yeahhhhhh another story, I'll have to follow to :) Damn it's on the we ite...that's down of ourse :( boo, I'll find it tho



Author's Response:

haha yess...I think I'll start back writing that one once I complete 3rd Time's The Charm.

Reviewer: Shaber Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/13 - 09:57 pm Title: My Girl

Ok why do I feel the police won't believe her because it's Justin,

Reviewer: Shaber Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/13 - 09:48 pm Title: A Day of Reckoning

Ha jake kicked his ass, little bastard

Reviewer: Shaber Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/13 - 09:39 pm Title: A Man's Pride

Holy cow straight ass fists getting thrown, damn I was sure syed say something damn it :(.  Obtw if uhavent noticed 1/2 of what I type makes zero since, my iPad corrects, adds and does as it pleases, lol sorry

Reviewer: Shaber Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/13 - 08:31 pm Title: A Pertinent Pinky Promise

I don't think he will because he's young but then again I'm bout to bitch slap Justin fö relz, lol  I hate that she lets him getaway with it, but hat ux more is at her EXACT AGE, I was there, my boyfriend wasn't a popstar,and omg I couldn't imagine nor do I want to imagine here my life would be today had I stayed and let him continue to be physically  but more importantly mentally abusive! now MANY MANY YERS LATER IM MORE THAN GRATEFUL, that I made the right choice and i hope she does to

Reviewer: Shaber Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/13 - 08:09 pm Title: Rollercoaster Rush

I was hoping for more than a chapter jb would change and not be a prick but I guess that's wishful thinking

Reviewer: Shaber Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/13 - 07:37 pm Title: When You Play With Fire...

Oh shit back to Justin what is she thinking? Tsk tsk 

Reviewer: Shaber Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/13 - 06:59 pm Title: Red Herrings

I keep forgetting your my other storys girl :) they make me happy! Lol



Author's Response:

haha :) I'm glad!!

Reviewer: Shaber Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/13 - 06:43 pm Title: Denise Michelle Jonas

I just think its super IMPORTNT to write something..anything to authors, BECUSE you guys take time out of your lives tine tryin us, I feel it's important to rate every chapter and leave some rot of message



Author's Response:

I wish more people were like you!! haha, because it does take a lot of time and I always appreciate hearing what people think.

Reviewer: Shaber Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/13 - 06:26 pm Title: God's Love Song

I like this little story, it's cute, not over the edge...which don't get me wrong, I enjoy sometimes, but others it's good to read chill stuff



Author's Response:

yay! I'm glad...I wrote this such a long time ago, haha I've forgotten a lot of it.

You must login (register) to review.