Bieber Plus
Reviews For 20 Questions
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: yammesissmile Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/12 - 10:24 pm Title: Chapter 15

i just read all of your story!! ITS AMAZING!!!! I WANT MORE PLEASE!!!! updat soon <3

Reviewer: Ponypatterson17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/12 - 08:23 am Title: Chapter 14

I love this story... I need more!!! :'(

Reviewer: emma23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/16/12 - 08:00 pm Title: Chapter 14

write more plsss!!!!

Reviewer: AddieLou Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/20/12 - 02:40 pm Title: Chapter 1

HEY WHEN WILL YOU UPDATE AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I READ CHAPTER 14!! It's so good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response: I will when I stop having writers block on this one I love this story idea so I plan on continuing just bare with me and thanks for reading it

Reviewer: RRJ Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/22/11 - 11:25 pm Title: Chapter 13: Never say Never Part 2

LOVE it... cant wait for next part :)

Reviewer: Jbgurl988 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/11 - 09:21 am Title: Chapter 13: Never say Never Part 2

i looooove this story! r u going to continue it? because i would love it if u did! thanks so much for writing this <3



Author's Response:

i will be continuing i just am busy at the moment with work and practice and all this other shit so sorry if it takes a while but thanks for the kind words :)

Reviewer: Jbgurl988 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/11 - 08:02 am Title: Chapter 13: Never say Never Part 2

kso, i hope u update pretty  soon cause i love this story <3

Reviewer: DinoPlop Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/11 - 11:34 pm Title: Chapter 1

Love Itt!! <3

Reviewer: TaylorBieber01 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/11 - 08:10 pm Title: Chapter 13: Never say Never Part 2

i love this story<3

Reviewer: TaylorBieber01 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/24/11 - 07:18 am Title: Chapter 12: never say never part one

i really like this story a loy.

Reviewer: JBlover101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/20/11 - 09:40 pm Title: Chapter 10: Will you...

Ah keep writing!! :D I'm lovin it!!

Reviewer: Nicole87 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/03/11 - 09:34 pm Title: Chapter 9: GET OUT

I love your story! I can't wait until the next chapter!

Reviewer: adrianabananax Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/11 - 05:59 pm Title: Chapter 1

heres your banner! hope you like it

when you are editing your summary click the tree in between the anchor and the paintbursh and paste this link : http://i51.tinypic.com/2v1xo5x.png



Author's Response:

thanks so much i love it

Reviewer: obsessionwiththebiebs Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/11 - 02:38 pm Title: Chapter 1

update i like it so far ;) read mines ?



Author's Response:

thanks keep reading ant tell others :)

You must login (register) to review.