Bieber Plus
Reviews For "Special"
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ilovethebiebs98 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/13 - 01:32 pm Title: Chapter Thirteen

I LOVE THIS SO FREAKING MUCH, PLEASE UPDATE. IVE BEEN WAITING FOREVER, PLEASE PLEASEEEEE PLEASE UPDATE, IM IN LOVE WITH THIS FANFIC 💗😍



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you so much!

And you, my friend, are the one who's gonna make me have to update. I said on Twitter if I get over 7K read and 24 reviews I'll update, you're 24 :)

I promise to update soon. School is starting back shortly, and I might now have time to write, but I will try for you readers.

Thanks for the support, and the reads. much love.

Reviewer: Hermes handbags Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/13 - 02:48 am Title: Chapter Two.

At the mention of Fake Lovis Voitton handbags, a few people will express doubt about their quality, durability and functionality. In their eyes, Fake designer handbags are the ones made from low-quality materials and may be spotted by others. Actually, the reason why they have no confidence in Replica TAG Heuer watches is that they don’t have a thorough understanding of the making of these products. In my view, simulation technologies today are very advanced, which determines that the manufacturability of Breitling montres isn’t too bad. What’s more, apart from materials plated with gold, platinum or silver, ceramic and titanium are also used to make Replica Designer Handbags. Therefore, the timepieces should be recognized as qualified products. It is particularly important that every piece has passed a series of quality tests. It is no exaggeration to say that each production process is put under strict control. Besides, professional craftsmen are engaged in creating Replica chanel handbags, so their craftsmanship is reliable. It is no surprise that there is an increasing popularity of these replica watches.

Reviewer: Jbiebertothemax Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/14/13 - 07:45 am Title: Chapter Thirteen

AMAZING I love this story SOO far 

Please update ASAP 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I am glad you like it :)

I will update as soon as I can.

Thanks babe, much love.

Reviewer: AmazedKidrauhl_ Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/13 - 12:37 am Title: Chapter Thirteen

Awww! Poor sophia. :(

Author's Response:

I know :( its really sad!!

Reviewer: ebbahalldin Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/08/13 - 10:23 am Title: Chapter Twelve

Are they gonna be togheter Or just stay friends? d84; Awesome i love it !!! 



Author's Response:

I don't know, you'll have to wait and see ;)

Thanks, hope you keep reading.

I'm sorry I havent updated lately. I will soon.

Thank you, much love.

Reviewer: favoritebelieber Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/13 - 02:18 pm Title: Chapter One.

You gettin' famous girrrl ;)



Author's Response:

Not really. I do it for the writing, not the fame.

Reviewer: ebbahalldin Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/13 - 08:12 am Title: Chapter Eleven.

Are they gonna be togheter or??? I don't understand.... But i love the chapter :))) 



Author's Response:

I don't know, have to wait and see.

What part don't you understand, and I could try and help you?

Thank you so much, much love.

Reviewer: BiebersGiggles Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/27/13 - 01:12 pm Title: Chapter One.

Aw, it was so cute when he was thinking about her. I just love this story...Justin abd her are so cute together. imagine the together, as if a couple when they grow up, but that woule be fucking weird. Ew....

And when she was in the shower, and him thinking about how beautiful her body and she was. Aw! Justin makes me wanna pinch his beautiful cheeks.

And Sophia is cute. I want a little sister like her 'cause then i could baby her like Justin would:)

love this story, girl! Keep it up!

xoxo Kayla



Author's Response:

Aw, I know. And let me just tell you, he thinks about her A LOT! They are very cute together

Yup, that was cute but it would have been awkward for him. I wish I could inch his little cheeks :)

Same, absolutely adorable she is.

Aw, thank you so much. I will keep it up. I am getting such great feedback, so that's amazing.

Thanks for reading, much love.

Reviewer: TaylorBieber01 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/27/13 - 02:08 am Title: Chapter Nine.

this story is really adorable <3



Author's Response:

I try to make it as adorbale as possible :)

Thank you so much, much love.

Reviewer: BeautifulMelodyxx Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/27/13 - 12:17 am Title: Chapter Nine.

dang, he literally gave up his life



Author's Response:

But the important thing was he gave it up for her.

The next chapter will be different and it will be, some what, older. ;)

Thank you for reading though, much love.

Reviewer: swaggyjbnerd Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/24/13 - 11:40 am Title: Chapter Eight.

please update



Author's Response:

Your wish is my command :)

Reviewer: swaggyjbnerd Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/23/13 - 02:32 pm Title: Chapter Eight.

please post! I'M BOUNCING IN MY SEAT, OH GOD!

I LOVE THIS STORY!



Author's Response:

Hahaha, thank you so much! You are so cute.

I will try to post really soon. I have other story ideas, so I'm working on things.

Thank you, much love.

Reviewer: sophiabieber_ Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/21/13 - 11:01 am Title: Chapter Eight.

omg omg omg! what happened to her?! mooree pls!

Reviewer: sophiabieber_ Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/21/13 - 11:01 am Title: Chapter Eight.

omg omg omg! what happened to her?! mooree pls!



Author's Response:

Oh no! I'm not sure.

I will update soon hopefully. Follow my twitter for updates and things like that :)

Thanks for reading, much love.

Reviewer: sophiabieber_ Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/21/13 - 10:46 am Title: Chapter Four.

awe adorable <3



Author's Response:

They are adorable!!

Thank you :) much love.

 

Reviewer: jb_shawty1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/20/13 - 05:26 am Title: Chapter Eight.

omg whats happening to sophia :( hope justin can help her like we all know he can :) and upload soon cant wait for another upload i love this story



Author's Response:

I don't know, you'll have to wait and see :)

I hope he does too.

I will update so soon as I can. I'm on holiday, but I will try, just for you readers. I love you who read!

Thanks so much, much love.

Reviewer: BeautifulMelodyxx Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/20/13 - 03:44 am Title: Chapter One.

you're welcome, i absolutely loved this story



Author's Response:

Aw thank you :) I'm glad you love it.

I try to make it as lovable as possible!

Thanks for reading, much love.

Reviewer: jb_shawty1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/19/13 - 08:54 am Title: Chapter Seven.

upload soon this is a really great and cute story :)



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you so much. I try to make it as cute as possible.

I'm going on holidays today, so I can't update now, but I will write in the car and post tonight :)

And I'm glad you like the story.

Thanks, much love.

Reviewer: SavannahBiebsy Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/18/13 - 07:03 am Title: Chapter Six.

Loved it :D omg I bet that was so awkward for Justin like ya know, the shower part xD they are so adorable though :> please update soon :))

xoxo Savannah



Author's Response:

First of all, I just want to say, I love you! You are amazing!

Thank you. I'm sorry it took so long. I didn't know what to write.

It was awkward!! But they are adorable. He's so gentle with her, especially with the things she's been through.

I will update really soon. I'll write now, maybe.

Thank you for reading, much love.

Reviewer: jb_shawty1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/18/13 - 04:59 am Title: Chapter Six.

Omg that was soo cute soo ant wait for the next upload



Author's Response:

Aw, thanks. They are cute aren't they :)

I will be sure to update really soon! Can't leave you fine people waiting to looong.

Thanks for read. much love.

Reviewer: SavannahBiebsy Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/16/13 - 07:15 am Title: Chapter Five.

I'm they are just SOOOOOO adorable! :D please make them together in the future cause they are adorable like bunnies :> please update soon :))

xoxo Savannah



Author's Response:

Hahaha, I know! They are, aren't they.

We will see what plans out first. She's only little right now. She's got a lot a head of her ;)

I will update really soon. I am wrting now, because I have nothing to do but sit around. And I am glad to know that someone is sticking with Soph, Justin and I through all of this. It's comforting.

Thanks again for reading, much love.

Reviewer: SavannahBiebsy Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/15/13 - 05:46 am Title: Chapter Four.

Wow I love this :D Justin and Sophia is so adorable they're just like a couple :> please update soon :))

xoxo Savannah

p.s. just asking but how old are Justin and Sophia at the moment? Like in the next chapter :) and how old are Justin and Sophia apart? And I mean 'the body of Sophia' kind of age :)



Author's Response:

Aw :') Thank you so much. I know, aren't they adorable. They could get even cuter, but who knows ;)

Your wish is my command. I will be sure to update really soon. I'll probably start writing tomorrow for all my regular readers. I have heaps of MEGA ideas that I absolutely can't wait to share with you guys. I'm sure you'll love them, but you have to keep reading to find out :)

They are four years apart. Justin is fourteen at the moment and Sophia is ten, but as the chapters go on you'll watch them grow into fine young people.

Thanks for reviewing, much love.

Reviewer: BeautifulMelodyxx Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/15/13 - 04:57 am Title: Chapter Two.

i'm a little fuzzy on the age thing, but other than that, this story is awesome!



Author's Response:

Well, you see, Sophia has a disorder called the ageling disorder, were her body and brain are two different ages. She only has a minor case because she is only two years behind what she is mean't to be, when she could have had a much bigger case, resulting in her may have even being ten years behind. Right now in the story, Justin is fourteen years old and Sophia is ten years old, well her body is, but her mind is an undeveloped eight year old, therefore she will act like an eight year old, but there's a twist, her mind's not always eight ;) But Justin doesn't know that yet, so keep reading to find out what I mean.

Hope you understand it better and if not, I'll try to explain again, just let me know. Thank you so much. No one was reviewing so I didn't know whether you all liked it, but thanks this has made me confident about it. Hope you stay with Justin, Sophia and I through the whole journey.

Btw, thanks for being my first ever review, sending much love.

You must login (register) to review.