Bieber Plus
Reviews For 18
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: morningsuns Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/13 - 08:33 pm Title: Chapter 4

ohmygosh, this is a really good story! i love the banner too! :3

Reviewer: Kymane Jenah Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/23/12 - 12:51 am Title: Chapter 4

Oooh. Drama. 

Her mom's a bitch. I want to throw her off a fucking bridge right now. I am pissed at her. 

Poor Justin, poor Pattie, poor Allie, poor...I don't even know anymore.

Am I fast reader or what? Just look at the time between this review and the other. I am a superhero.

Oh, sorry about that. 

I was wondering, where is Allie's father? You mentioned him but did I miss something on the past chapters? I'M JUST CURIOUS.

But anyways, I'll be keeping an eye on your story. Once you get all 5 of the promised reviews doesn't mean I'll stop reading your story. YOUR STORY IS THE SHIT. 

You have impressed me a lot and I'm a little picky when it comes to reading. 

Overall, I love your story so far. 

4/5



Author's Response:

Thanksss & I said Allie's father is always on business trips. c: but he will come into the story soon, more towards the end though. ♥

Reviewer: Kymane Jenah Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/23/12 - 12:38 am Title: Chapter 3

...

BWAHAHAHAHAHA. OMG. I CAN'T. I CAN'T BREATHE RIGHT NOW. 

The last part was so funny. Oral sex though.

You got me. I surrender. Your story is just plain awesomeness. 

3/5

Reviewer: Kymane Jenah Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/23/12 - 12:29 am Title: Chapter 2

Nawww, aren't they cute? :"> This story's getting quite interesting! I'm going to casually click on the NEXT button and continue my adventure towards pure awesomeness. ;)

(I'm sorry if my promised review took so long. School's been a bitch.)

2/5

Reviewer: Serenablac Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/19/12 - 04:19 am Title: Chapter 4

Love it, please update



Author's Response:

Thank you. Ch. 5 will be up asap!♥

Reviewer: clarerauhl Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/09/12 - 02:56 pm Title: Chapter 4

YOU HAVEN'T UPDATED IN LIKE TWO WEEKS. URRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRGH GOOOD STORY THOUGH. UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE



Author's Response:

sdkfjnsk I know & I'm sorry omg. I don't have as much time as I used to anymore cuz my school moved me to an advanced class & now I have to study & keep my grades high. But anyway, I'm gonna update asap! This story wont really be put on hold. Glad you like it so far tho. ♥ 

Reviewer: Jbiebertothemax Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/07/12 - 02:32 pm Title: Chapter 4

Amazing xx

Reviewer: dream-catchers Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/12 - 07:01 pm Title: Chapter 4

Her mom needs to just jump off a cliff. Maybe i should do it :) But anyways, thanks for entering in my challenge. The funny thing is that i already had this story tracked, which i found funny. It's not really but thanks anyways and i cant wait for the next chapterr! :)

~natashaa.

Reviewer: TerraLockford Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/30/12 - 08:29 pm Title: Chapter 4

I wonder if Allie will truly trust Justin all the way, because she seemed unsure about giving him her number.

Reviewer: OnlyKidrauhl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/30/12 - 04:02 pm Title: Chapter 4

I absolutely adore this story!

Can't wait for you to update!

 

Reviewer: ijustlovethebiebs Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/29/12 - 05:41 am Title: Chapter 4

Really loving thito story!!! Keep it up!



Author's Response:

Thank you♥

Reviewer: jlm-x Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/12 - 02:23 pm Title: Chapter 4

This is amazing so far, I'm tracking it now :-) I like how she's being rebellious and he's helping her, that's sweet! Anyway please update soon, can't wait to read more X



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading! Chapter 5 will be up asap♥

Reviewer: BieberCollabs Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/12 - 11:54 am Title: Chapter 4

Your story is honestly amazing, the chapters had me giggling and I love a story that incorporates such humour! I love her reaction at the beginning with the whole oral sex situation hehe. I adore the plot, it's one I'm the aficionado of, and I admire all the characters in this! I wasn't expecting that to be the reason for Justin leaving, it's so unique! Usually people go for the whole attitude adjustment scenario so I praise you on the individuality! :) All those little compliments from Justin were so asdfghjkl, I would have been redder than a tomato! D: I love that you are always giving us an insight into what Allie is thinking, it's another unique point to your story :) Her mum irritates me even though she has good intentions I guess, oh Lord my mum tries to get me out of the house all of the time, she thinks I have no friends if not and she says I need to make mistakes haha, she gives me too much freedom and responsibilty! Anyways enough about my mother, I absolutely adore this story! It's amazing and you'er such a meticulous writer. Keep up the astounding writing skills and I will definitely be tracking this :) I'd also love your opinion on my story "Credulous" <3


xox



Author's Response:

akjadnkj Thank you so much. ♥ This made me smile like a chesire cat tbh. :3 & Lol my dad does the same thing to me, he tries to get me outta the house all the time but I'm just socially awkward. Anyway, thanks again & I will be reading your story now. ♥

Reviewer: Bieberbaby1207 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/12 - 11:45 am Title: Chapter 4

Love this

Reviewer: Bieberbaby1207 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/12 - 11:14 am Title: Chapter 4

Love this

Reviewer: JasVillegas Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/12 - 11:08 am Title: Chapter 4

Oh shitttt she got caught! Lol i love this story <33

 

Reviewer: Kymane Jenah Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/26/12 - 05:43 am Title: Chapter 1

ASDFGHJKL. Can I borrow a second from your life to tell you that, this story is so awesome I don't want to stop reading! I laughed when Justin picked up the bra, lol. That was hilarious. Awee, they're so cute :">


1/5


I ♥ U



Author's Response:

sdkfnjsdk can i borrow a second from your life to tell you that you're awesome & i love you? Thank you for reading. ♥

Reviewer: swagbieber Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/25/12 - 06:37 pm Title: Chapter 2

yay!



Author's Response:

♥ c:

Reviewer: Shootinstars Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/25/12 - 06:29 pm Title: Chapter 3

LOLOL the last part was funny :p But on a serious note I love how their friend ship is devolping 



Author's Response:

Thanks♥

Reviewer: TerraLockford Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/25/12 - 04:19 pm Title: Chapter 3

I believe it is pretty good, but I think the last paragraph could have more details. Other than that, I love it, but I didn't have a dirty mind this time lol.



Author's Response:

Thanks c:

Reviewer: brelovesbiebs Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/25/12 - 04:13 pm Title: Chapter 3

Omg i really like this story.
i was laughing at the part when he was wiping her off and it looked like he was about to go diwn on her.
Then she was like it takes a dirty minf to know one.
LMFAOOOOO.
UPDATE SOON LOVE?
Im tracking!(:

Author's Response:

Lol thank you ♥ Chapter 4 will be up soon. c:

Reviewer: ijustlovethebiebs Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/25/12 - 03:22 pm Title: Chapter 3

this chapter deffinetly did not suck. I am in LOVE with this story already. Can't wait to read the next chapter!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much ♥ Chapter 4 will be up very soon!

Reviewer: nickipooh1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/25/12 - 03:14 pm Title: Chapter 3

Lol what the hell was that.

But this was great and a little crazy but I liked it I'm tracking it because I want to know what's going to happen next.

Author's Response:

Lol I thought it was kinda crazy too but thank you ♥

Reviewer: dreamrauhl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/25/12 - 01:15 pm Title: Chapter 3

i adore this already and it's only 3 chapters in, wow!


definately one of the best on here!


update this flawless story xo



Author's Response:

ksjdnf really? I love you omg. Thank you so much. I'm glad you like the story so far♥ Chapter 4 will be up asap! c:

Reviewer: iSexedtheBiebs Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/25/12 - 12:05 pm Title: Chapter 2

I love how Justin AND Allie are badasses. It's kinda cute :)

Keep up the good work :)



Author's Response:

Thanks♥

You must login (register) to review.