Bieber Plus
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: bubbles_bieber Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/13 - 04:10 am Title: Chapter 85: Not Yet

they're gonna break up , what do u mean they're gonna break up ,WHAT ? ..AND u can't do that to me , im gonna die of curiosity now. Continue real soon please :)

Reviewer: Beautyandthebiebs Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/13 - 07:26 pm Title: Chapter 85: Not Yet

*_* oh my god. 

Reviewer: iwish2bePERFECT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/13 - 08:20 pm Title: Chapter 85: Not Yet

OMFG!!!!! holy shit, I cant wait for the next chapters!!!!! I wonder what he did wrong this time :) haha. And yes my Friends Absolutly LOVE it!!!!!! Much like I do :) xxxx

Reviewer: iwish2bePERFECT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/13 - 08:20 pm Title: Chapter 85: Not Yet

OMFG!!!!! holy shit, I cant wait for the next chapters!!!!! I wonder what he did wrong this time :) haha. And yes my Friends Absolutly LOVE it!!!!!! Much like I do :) xxxx

Reviewer: biebersdabomb Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/13 - 05:33 pm Title: Chapter 85: Not Yet

You fucking bitch. 

U cant give me a cliff hanger!!!! I'll literally go mental until I find out!!!!

AND the previews. 

The FUCKING PREVIEWS hell if me (my name's Isabelle and yes, i like to pretend im bella) and Jason split up i will murder the population of JBFF.

 

Just sayin.

Reviewer: AmazedKidrauhl_ Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/13 - 01:15 pm Title: Chapter 85: Not Yet

Holy crap! You don't understand how excited I just got. OMFG xjxhfgncndn

Reviewer: justin_lover245 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/13 - 12:52 pm Title: Chapter 82: Anxiety

hey i lov tis story can i post tis story and change some things but give u all creait plez

Reviewer: Eubeliebs Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/13 - 10:44 am Title: Chapter 85: Not Yet

oidkjnf,khcxjlfv. kndfcvxjnbfsldgjv

HOLEYYYYYYY SHIT WHAT THE FUCK THE PREVIEWS ARE FREAKING ME OUT

NO NO NO THIS IS SO WRONG THIS IS DEFINITELY WRONG THEY'RE NOT BREAKING UP

SOMEBODY LIE TO ME, SOMEBODY TELL ME THAT JASON DIDN'T GET MAD AND DID THINGS TO BELLA, HE'S A MENTAL WRECK

OH LORD WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO HIM AND EMMALYN AND LITTLE KATRINA

OH LORD OH LORD MY FEELS DON'T LET THIS HAPPEN PLS PLS PLS

DJKISHFCDKIHFVKDF

DO SOMETHING!!! GET THEM TOGETHER

IDK CURE JUSTIN'S MPD

OH MY GOD

THE BABY IS COMING IN THIS CHAPTER

AND THEN YOU HAD TO PREVIEW THE NEXT ONES 

OH MY GOD

THEY'RE GONNA BREAK UP

THEY SHOULDN'T

THEY'RE IN LOVE

A RELATIONSHIP HAS IT'S UPS AND DOWNS

BELLA, DON'T DO THIS TO YOUR BABY, BOTH OF THEM

I'M C R Y I N G 

Reviewer: FkknAshleyLovesJB Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/13 - 12:54 am Title: Chapter 85: Not Yet

OH MY GOD DONT TEASE ME LIKE THAT. I CANT WAIT ANY LONGER I AM OBSESSED.

Reviewer: EroticCity Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/13 - 08:08 pm Title: Chapter 85: Not Yet

You don't detail enough

Reviewer: nsnandbelieve21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/13 - 06:06 pm Title: Chapter 85: Not Yet

I really hope this has a happy ending since that's usually what happens but then again not everything has happy endings which is a reality check. but really I dont want to cry of saddness. anyways great story I haven't read a story or book by choice since elementary school and I'm headed to be a sophomore next school year, hahaha.

Reviewer: Beautyandthebiebs Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/13 - 06:03 pm Title: Chapter 85: Not Yet

Omg please let her be having the babyy nowwwww!!

Reviewer: l3iebrauhl Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/13 - 04:18 pm Title: Chapter 85: Not Yet

I LOVE IT! AGGGGHHHHHH. I CANT WAIT TO SEE WHAT HAPPENS TO BELLA. I FEEL SORRY FOR JASON AW

Reviewer: asdfghjklana Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/13 - 04:01 pm Title: Chapter 85: Not Yet

OOOHHHHHH SSHHIIIIIIIITTTTT THE PREVIEWS THO, ESPECIALLY THE FIRST ONE CJJDOSPAPQUHDHRUBSMNDNDBCIEWSPA

Reviewer: FeliciaOfSweden Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/13 - 11:26 am Title: Chapter 85: Not Yet

Oh my gooood, i need the next chapter noooooow!! Read through the entire series in like two dayysssss!! Freaking out cause u haven'yt written any further, urr awesooomeeee!!

Reviewer: lovely123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/13 - 11:09 am Title: Chapter 85: Not Yet

omg i can wait for the next chapter! And those two chapters! Are you making a another sequel to this series? UPDATED PLEASEEE!

Reviewer: Kaycee06 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/13 - 10:30 am Title: Chapter 85: Not Yet

Oh my god I loved it please update soon I NEED the next chapter!!

Reviewer: Marit_Biebs Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/13 - 10:15 am Title: Chapter 85: Not Yet

OMFG CAN'T WAIT FOR NEXT! :D it's so amazing!

Reviewer: Marit_Biebs Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/13 - 10:15 am Title: Chapter 85: Not Yet

OMFG CAN'T WAIT FOR NEXT! :D it's so amazing!

Reviewer: kidrauhlgotswag Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/13 - 08:49 am Title: Chapter 85: Not Yet

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh more this is amazing I can't wait to read more!!!!!!!! Post more asap (: it's really good (:

Reviewer: Belieber bitchezz Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/02/13 - 10:23 pm Title: Chapter 85: Not Yet

omg omg shes gonna have her baby u have to update a lil sooner bc i just fn love your story 

Reviewer: Forever_Justins Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/02/13 - 09:02 pm Title: Chapter 85: Not Yet

I loved this chapter but the second i read the sneak peak I got soooo confused I thought I missed something throughout the story lol. But I'm quit fascinated and can't wait to see how this turns out!!!

love ya:)

Reviewer: BieberSwagsOnMe Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/02/13 - 08:51 pm Title: Chapter 85: Not Yet

OMG OMG OMG PLEASE MOREEEEE

Reviewer: BieberSwagsOnMe Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/02/13 - 08:50 pm Title: Chapter 85: Not Yet

OMG OMG OMG PLEASE MOREEEEE

Reviewer: KristLovesYou Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/02/13 - 08:46 pm Title: Chapter 85: Not Yet

Omg! I love this story soooooo much!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.