Bieber Plus
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Humna Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/20/13 - 09:54 am Title: Chapter 26

Oh my god this was the saddest story I've ever read. It made me cry :'(



Author's Response:

You're so sweet!thank you:)<3

Reviewer: babyboo16 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/20/13 - 06:49 am Title: Chapter 1

omg i swear you are hr fisrt author to make me cry in one reading.This was AMAZING!!!!!!
it was so sad but happy at the same time...
still crying....
im done....lol

Author's Response:

Awwn thank you so much! Its an honor haha!:) i'm glad you liked the story:)xoxo

Reviewer: Zyionn_ Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/09/12 - 10:51 am Title: Chapter 1

I like... I LIKE (:



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: Bieberworld_x Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/06/12 - 12:45 pm Title: Chapter 26

I read this story last night and I was crying after reading the last chapter. It was just so amazing. xoxo 



Author's Response:

Thank you s much for reading! I really appriciate it!:)<3

Reviewer: OkieDokieBieber Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/12 - 12:27 pm Title: Chapter 26

I absolutely loved this. I cried so much. OMG



Author's Response:

Awwn! Thank you:)<3 i'm so happy you liked it!:)

Reviewer: InJDBUniverse Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/12 - 10:33 am Title: Chapter 26

can you  http://www.justinbieberfanfiction.com/viewstory.php?sid=40447and read it and leave a review? :) and give a shoutout to it too please? thanks :) and please make ur chapters longer :D

Reviewer: BelieberFOElife Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/12 - 03:00 pm Title: Chapter 26

Please don't let this be the end I love this story :(



Author's Response:

Awn! You are so adorable! I wish it wasn't but it is!<3 i'm starting to re-write chapters though!:)xx

Reviewer: StalkerBiebah Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/05/12 - 06:26 am Title: Chapter 25

OMG This story was just dsfkjdfshdfs i love it.

 

I loved the Idea of a wish list, and Jason making her wishes come true and it's so emotional and sad and omg i need a moment.

 

You're talented as fuck, okay.

 

 I love your story.



Author's Response:

Asfdfdgehdg!thank you for reviewing and the lovely compliments! I'm so glad you liked it!xx

Reviewer: KidrauhlMagic Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/22/12 - 12:28 pm Title: Chapter 25

Omfg, I guess I don't get Jason anymore...

Reviewer: KidrauhlMagic Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/22/12 - 12:27 pm Title: Chapter 24

Oh. My. Gosh. Asdfghjkl JASON!!! I'M COMING FOR YOU BBY!

Reviewer: KidrauhlMagic Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/22/12 - 11:59 am Title: Chapter 9

OMG JAPRIL. BRB DYINGGGG

Reviewer: KidrauhlMagic Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/22/12 - 11:54 am Title: Chapter 6

Awww! This is a really good story! It totally deserves more reviews!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!:)<3

Reviewer: ashleybieberxx Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/01/12 - 12:37 pm Title: Chapter 25

so sad, but really good! loved it <3



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!:)<3

Reviewer: kanilove Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/27/12 - 05:35 pm Title: Chapter 22

OMGG! i wish i didnt read so fast & the chapters were longer. i could read this book forever♥

Reviewer: kanilove Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/12 - 06:39 pm Title: Chapter 10

amazing!♥ love it, its my new obsession!♥

Reviewer: kanilove Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/12 - 06:36 pm Title: Chapter 16

this is soooo good!♥:o please write more:o

Reviewer: kanilove Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/12 - 06:33 pm Title: Chapter 17

omg im addicted, this book is like a drug.♥

Reviewer: kanilove Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/12 - 02:56 pm Title: Chapter 18

OH. MY. GOD.♥ i can't wait for the next chapters, im addicted, keep wanting to read more. this is amazing sab:)♥ xx



Author's Response:

Thank you!xx i'll post more in a couple of days,i'm scared the story is coming to an end :$ xx

Reviewer: Himani_Belieber Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/12 - 06:15 am Title: Chapter 13

 AWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!

Reviewer: kanilove Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/24/12 - 01:18 pm Title: Chapter 13

yaaay! omg post more!♥ love thiss!

Reviewer: biebergirl2468 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/24/12 - 10:54 am Title: Chapter 12

awwwwww:)

Reviewer: whoa_whoa Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/24/12 - 10:29 am Title: Chapter 12

cant wait for more!

Reviewer: pretty_girl_luv Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/24/12 - 09:36 am Title: Chapter 12

this is amazing please write more!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!<3 and i will!:)

Reviewer: Lelo_xo Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/24/12 - 03:40 am Title: Chapter 10

I like the concept babe, never read a story liek this :)
On thing though, use "" instead of the arrows when the character are speaking to onr another. Remember full stops etc.
Keep up the good work :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!:) it means alot coming from you<3

Reviewer: Irish_Dani Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/12 - 08:21 pm Title: Chapter 10

I have fallen i love with this story<3 Its so sweet! I love April<3 You're really good at writing too ! Tracked :) 



Author's Response:

Thank you so so so much!xx <3

You must login (register) to review.