Bieber Plus
Reviews For 365 Days Of Hope
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Marler Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/12 - 03:54 am Title: Chapter 1: Introduction

Hey, I initially came to this story to just ask a question about your challenge but this story is amazing. You say the first chapter is very slow but I feel it has the right amount of detail.

I encourage you to keep writing like this because details make every story so much more interesting. You could just link pictures everytime you want to describe something but I personally like this much better.


Apart from that I think the characters are realistic enough and I am looking forward to the rest of the story. As said before slow is by no means bad!


Now on to my question:

My own story is only 3 chapters long at the moment and I also have a very slow start. I would like to know if I have a serious chance at this challenge because I would hate to waste your time. I plan on making the stories into a series so I don't want to rush any of the big events I have planned.

Let me know what you think if you can find the time.

With kind Regards,


Marler

Reviewer: Daffy1409 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/12 - 02:38 pm Title: Chapter 1: Introduction

Now the story definitely makes sense to me.

I wish I could speak spanish! :O



Author's Response:

Hahahah :)

Gooood! It's quite an easy language to learn :)

Although I was born speaking it so I can't really say that Dx

Anywho, Im glad you like it!

Me encanta Justin Bieber = I love Justin Bieber ;)

Reviewer: BieberCollabs_ Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/12 - 02:37 am Title: Chapter 1: Introduction

This is so freaking cute and original! I love it!

 

-Izzy

Reviewer: Danni_Elle Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/12 - 05:10 am Title: Chapter 2

I loved this chapter, I really did.  especially where Justin took Hope and I'm glad he didn't take her to that party! I love you showing his caring side and that he is more than a partier! Really great chapter!!! challenge response,  Serendipity xxxx

Reviewer: writer Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/12 - 08:23 am Title: Chapter 1: Introduction

This is now one of my favorite stories on here.

I'm a sucker for cuteness :)

Your writing is amazing, you are so talented!

Keep writing & I hope to see another chapter soon :)

Reviewer: everybodysbruising Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/30/12 - 12:10 pm Title: Chapter 2

I remember seeing this story on my Most Recents but never actually getting around to reading it, so thank you so much for popping up..
I really liked the start to this story and I honestly can't wait to read more. I think the second chapter was beautifully written and I don't think I've ever read anything like it, it was so cute.
Overall, i think you're an amazingly talented writer, and I look forward to reading more of your work!
Ame x

P.S; I would of rated it, but my phone won't let me.

Reviewer: ccbelieber15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/12 - 09:50 pm Title: Chapter 2

AWWW. AWWW. AWWW. too. Freaking. Cute.
I loved this chapter love. I really did. Their conversations were simple and calm, nothing over the top which was refreshing. I LOVED where Justin took Hope and I'm glad he didn't take her to that party, it showed his sensitive, caring side. More than a party boy, and I love that side of Justin. I LOVED how Hope fangirled over the car- that totally, just, ugh! Hahah it was a perfect touch. I also like how she didn't stay out super late with Justin, and respects her sister. That shows character. AND THE KISS. cute & simple wins me over :) of course, I was the biggest cheerleader with KISS HER GOODNIGHT KISS HER GOODNIGHT! but, I live how he respected her in such a way that he only kissed her on the cheek.
Again, amazing chapter. UPDATE SOON! please!! I wanna see where this goes! Please!
Flawless grammar and all that perfection

Reviewer: ccbelieber15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/12 - 09:38 pm Title: Chapter 1: Introduction

FIRST OF ALL.
I looooved the way you introduced the story with a flashback like that:) SUPER CREATIVE! props to you! It defiantly makes the story interesting right of the bat. I love the name of this story too. Hope sounds SUPER pretty! I love how you describe her relationship with her sister, it's cute :) Now. Her date?
LET ME AT HIM. I'LL KICK HIS ASS.
I hate rude guys. Especially because that's ALL they look for is sex. Good lord.
And savior Justin

Reviewer: biebahswag Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/12 - 10:32 pm Title: Chapter 2

i cant even like this story is pur perfection.♥

 

I LOVE LOVE LOVE. MORE MORE MORE!

 

i will get mariah yeater on you.

Reviewer: biebahswag Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/12 - 10:29 pm Title: Chapter 1: Introduction

what the actual fuck.

(p.s i didn't say that in a bad way)

this is like a dream date.

i f.u.c.k.i.n.g. love this.♥ omg.

 

other than the...i just took you out to get laid part.

 

Reviewer: kendall3364 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/12 - 07:41 pm Title: Chapter 2

Your such a good writer!!!! I love this story already can't wait for the next chapter. :) tracked <3

Reviewer: Thatgirlyo Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/12 - 12:21 am Title: Chapter 2

Sweet :D love it!! ;)
Update soon pleaseee :)
Luvvv yaaa xxx

Reviewer: BiebsLover1115 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/12 - 12:44 pm Title: Chapter 1: Introduction

AWWW! I'm so sorry! I Hope you get it fixed soon! But don't rush!


And right! Whoa.. 8 other banners!? Perfect timing! (sarcastic). 


Haha! :) 



Author's Response:

Yesss D:

asdsksdlfjskdj

it's a nightmare!

that is why it crashed. :p

Reviewer: bieber-venom Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/12 - 09:52 am Title: Chapter 1: Introduction

this is pretty good so far! :)

update soon

Reviewer: Thatgirlyo Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/12 - 09:34 am Title: Chapter 1: Introduction

Awwww Justin :3 

I love this idea!!!! Love this already. 

Update soon pleaseeee :)

Xoxo

Oh i almost forgot. Tracked ;)

Reviewer: BiebsLover1115 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/12 - 09:18 am Title: Chapter 1: Introduction

I like it! I seriously can't wait for me <3


Really quick, I don't want to rush you, because I'm absolutely positive your busy, but have you done my banner yet? I'm just curious Hun! 


Take your time. And BTW, I have a feeling this story is going to be one of the best! You heard it from ME first! So when you get like a trilliron reviews.. Don't forget me ;)


LOL OKAY! 


Keep up the good work!


<3



Author's Response:

Ah! You are too sweet! Thank you so much, hun! Well, to be honest, my photoshop totally CRASHED on me, and hasn't worked for a little over a day now. And I was working on 8 other banners, how shitty is that? Perfect timing. I'm despereately trying to fix it, but it's taking me a while :/ I will have it done as soon as I can! :) Again, I apoligize for the wait!

Reviewer: writer Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/12 - 08:33 am Title: Chapter 1: Introduction

Reviews really aren't my thing because I never know what to say, but you make it easy!

First you're writing is really really good! You write in detail, and I wish I could do it as well as you!

Second, I love the way you began it and then went back to start the story, it was really good.

Third, the story seems like it's going to be really cute and I can't wait to read more! :)

Why don't guys like Justin exist for me? :( lol



Author's Response:

Your review made me smile so! Thank you so much :) It means the world to me!

And I know, I wish a guy similar to Justin would walk in to my life ;D

I'm happy to hear that, because I am posting chapter two most likely later today! :)

Again, thank you! :)

xoxoxo

Reviewer: SeSecuteJuJu Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/27/12 - 07:34 am Title: Chapter 1: Introduction

Really liked the story :)
It's very original..

I'm not much of a reviewer, I just review the stories that really interest me a lot..

Anyway,

I'd love to hear more from you and I'm from your challenge :)

Keep it up, girly!

Peace. Love. Jerry.

-Athena xoxo



Author's Response:

Ahhh, thank you so much! That means so much to me! I'm so happy you liked it :)

I will definitely go and check yours out!

Reviewer: kidrauhldrews Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/12 - 04:41 am Title: Chapter 1: Introduction

Really awesome chapter.

I loved the first paragraph. Really well detailed.

Can't wait until you continue this story :)



Author's Response:

Awh, that means so much to me, thank you!:)

Reviewer: FellForKidrauhl Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/12 - 03:24 am Title: Chapter 1: Introduction

I think that it's definatly gonna be a really cute story! It's well written and i like the way you set it up. I like the role Justin plays in this story :) I haven't read one where Justin is that kind of character yet. overall great job on the first paragraph! I'm ready for more. <3


~Much Love~

Reviewer: Danni_Elle Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/12 - 03:05 am Title: Chapter 1: Introduction

i don't know what to write ahha!
except that i really love this story!
it's the first one in a long while that has kept me intrigued throught the whole chapter, you  know like sometime you skim read a paragraph? well i read every single word! it's really really great!
i like how you've built it up, that Michael is an ass!i love how it starts at th end and then rewinds,  i love the relationship Hope has with her sister, i love the way Justin sticks up for her, i love love love it!
TRACKED!

Reviewer: L0VINGY0U Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/12 - 02:47 am Title: Chapter 1: Introduction

omg it's so cute i like it! next!

You must login (register) to review.