Bieber Plus
Reviews For 365 Days Of Hope
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: CCMrs Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/17 - 11:16 pm Title: Chapter 1: Introduction

Uggs Pas Cher Soldes Hogan Outlet ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE nike air jordan pas cher Michael Kors Jordan Schoenen Moncler Sale uggs outlet Nike Air Women billige nike sko zapatos de futbol nike Nike Shox discount Sale Vans Black Sneakers Nike Air Huarache For Sale cheap uggs for women nike air Nike Air 90 nike joggesko pandora jewelry store nike shoes hogan scontate Timberland Outlet official NHL jerseys Nike Air Max Goedkoop Nike Store Michael Kors Outlet nike schuhe günstig Adidas Originals Stan Smith Canada goose dam air force one pas cher Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher newest lebron shoes Nike Factory Store pandora beads Pandora Official Website zapatillas nike baratas vans shoe store Pandora Store Hugo Boss Sale nike air max running shoes Boost Yeezy Sale On Line moncler outlet cheap uggs Ugg boots Sale Air Max Sneakers christian louboutin outlet Nike Zapatos Discount Air Max Oakley Sunglasses Cheap Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher cheap nike air max nike sportschuhe Moncler Outlet Store Ray ban sale online nike sb stefan janoski Ugg Pas Cher Femme Air Nike Adidas Neo Discount Sale Jordan Store Nike Online Store retro jordans for cheap new pandora charms toms sale chaussures nike pas cher Descuentos Nike Original Ugg Boots adidas store Scarpe Air Max Canada Goose Outlet Ugg Outlet Online Store Yeezy Black zapatillas running Adidas Superstar canada goose jacket outlet scarpe nike new jordan releases Ray-Ban Official Discounted Site converse store louboutin heels günstige nike schuhe nfl store nike jordan shoes Canada Goose Womens Coats Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace moncler jacket sale Soccer Boots Outlet nike Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace zapatilla adidas The official UGG Uggs For Cheap Kobe Shoes Nike Air Max Pas Cher Ray Ban Sunglasses Online Cheap Michael Kors Air Max 90 Yeezy Boost Sale Online Nike Pas Cher Femme ugg factory outlet abercrombie and fitch store pandora outlet store Adidas Superstar Sale Online Air Jordan Retro Sale new yeezy shoes Pandora Store Air max dam Nike Shoes Sale Store Nike Air Damen coach factory outlet online reebok running shoes canada goose jackets on sale Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher Nike Air Max Cheap longchamp bags on sale nike tn pas cher religion store Air Max Kopen huarache sneakers Nike Air Jordan 11 chaussure Nike homme Air max levně prada outlet Stone Island Outlet Nike Soccer Cleats Boots Canada Goose Outlet Nike Air Sneakers ugg clearance Coach Bags On Sale Jordan Shoes Air nike sneakers toms shoes outlet Nike Roshe Run Sale Moncler Outlet Online Michael Kors Handbags Discount Ugg Pas Cher En France Negozi Pandora ugg store womens nike air max botas de futbol TOMS SHOES OUTLET Boutique Ugg Nike Shox Cheap uggs for women goedkope nike air max Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace Adidas Originals Superstar nike mercurial soccer cleats fitflops sale uk chaussure basket homme Boty Nike Air Air Max Femme Yeezy Men Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel scarpe hogan outlet Jordan Sneakers For Sale Toms Outlet Online adidas outlet Bottes Ugg Femme Pas Cher

CCMrs 2017.3.8

Reviewer: Marler Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/12 - 03:54 am Title: Chapter 1: Introduction

Hey, I initially came to this story to just ask a question about your challenge but this story is amazing. You say the first chapter is very slow but I feel it has the right amount of detail.

I encourage you to keep writing like this because details make every story so much more interesting. You could just link pictures everytime you want to describe something but I personally like this much better.


Apart from that I think the characters are realistic enough and I am looking forward to the rest of the story. As said before slow is by no means bad!


Now on to my question:

My own story is only 3 chapters long at the moment and I also have a very slow start. I would like to know if I have a serious chance at this challenge because I would hate to waste your time. I plan on making the stories into a series so I don't want to rush any of the big events I have planned.

Let me know what you think if you can find the time.

With kind Regards,


Marler

Reviewer: Daffy1409 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/12 - 02:38 pm Title: Chapter 1: Introduction

Now the story definitely makes sense to me.

I wish I could speak spanish! :O



Author's Response:

Hahahah :)

Gooood! It's quite an easy language to learn :)

Although I was born speaking it so I can't really say that Dx

Anywho, Im glad you like it!

Me encanta Justin Bieber = I love Justin Bieber ;)

Reviewer: BieberCollabs_ Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/12 - 02:37 am Title: Chapter 1: Introduction

This is so freaking cute and original! I love it!

 

-Izzy

Reviewer: Danni_Elle Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/12 - 05:10 am Title: Chapter 2

I loved this chapter, I really did.  especially where Justin took Hope and I'm glad he didn't take her to that party! I love you showing his caring side and that he is more than a partier! Really great chapter!!! challenge response,  Serendipity xxxx

Reviewer: writer Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/12 - 08:23 am Title: Chapter 1: Introduction

This is now one of my favorite stories on here.

I'm a sucker for cuteness :)

Your writing is amazing, you are so talented!

Keep writing & I hope to see another chapter soon :)

Reviewer: everybodysbruising Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/30/12 - 12:10 pm Title: Chapter 2

I remember seeing this story on my Most Recents but never actually getting around to reading it, so thank you so much for popping up..
I really liked the start to this story and I honestly can't wait to read more. I think the second chapter was beautifully written and I don't think I've ever read anything like it, it was so cute.
Overall, i think you're an amazingly talented writer, and I look forward to reading more of your work!
Ame x

P.S; I would of rated it, but my phone won't let me.

Reviewer: ccbelieber15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/12 - 09:50 pm Title: Chapter 2

AWWW. AWWW. AWWW. too. Freaking. Cute.
I loved this chapter love. I really did. Their conversations were simple and calm, nothing over the top which was refreshing. I LOVED where Justin took Hope and I'm glad he didn't take her to that party, it showed his sensitive, caring side. More than a party boy, and I love that side of Justin. I LOVED how Hope fangirled over the car- that totally, just, ugh! Hahah it was a perfect touch. I also like how she didn't stay out super late with Justin, and respects her sister. That shows character. AND THE KISS. cute & simple wins me over :) of course, I was the biggest cheerleader with KISS HER GOODNIGHT KISS HER GOODNIGHT! but, I live how he respected her in such a way that he only kissed her on the cheek.
Again, amazing chapter. UPDATE SOON! please!! I wanna see where this goes! Please!
Flawless grammar and all that perfection

Reviewer: ccbelieber15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/12 - 09:38 pm Title: Chapter 1: Introduction

FIRST OF ALL.
I looooved the way you introduced the story with a flashback like that:) SUPER CREATIVE! props to you! It defiantly makes the story interesting right of the bat. I love the name of this story too. Hope sounds SUPER pretty! I love how you describe her relationship with her sister, it's cute :) Now. Her date?
LET ME AT HIM. I'LL KICK HIS ASS.
I hate rude guys. Especially because that's ALL they look for is sex. Good lord.
And savior Justin

Reviewer: biebahswag Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/12 - 10:32 pm Title: Chapter 2

i cant even like this story is pur perfection.♥

 

I LOVE LOVE LOVE. MORE MORE MORE!

 

i will get mariah yeater on you.

Reviewer: biebahswag Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/12 - 10:29 pm Title: Chapter 1: Introduction

what the actual fuck.

(p.s i didn't say that in a bad way)

this is like a dream date.

i f.u.c.k.i.n.g. love this.♥ omg.

 

other than the...i just took you out to get laid part.

 

Reviewer: kendall3364 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/12 - 07:41 pm Title: Chapter 2

Your such a good writer!!!! I love this story already can't wait for the next chapter. :) tracked <3

Reviewer: Thatgirlyo Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/12 - 12:21 am Title: Chapter 2

Sweet :D love it!! ;)
Update soon pleaseee :)
Luvvv yaaa xxx

Reviewer: BiebsLover1115 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/12 - 12:44 pm Title: Chapter 1: Introduction

AWWW! I'm so sorry! I Hope you get it fixed soon! But don't rush!


And right! Whoa.. 8 other banners!? Perfect timing! (sarcastic). 


Haha! :) 



Author's Response:

Yesss D:

asdsksdlfjskdj

it's a nightmare!

that is why it crashed. :p

Reviewer: bieber-venom Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/12 - 09:52 am Title: Chapter 1: Introduction

this is pretty good so far! :)

update soon

Reviewer: Thatgirlyo Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/12 - 09:34 am Title: Chapter 1: Introduction

Awwww Justin :3 

I love this idea!!!! Love this already. 

Update soon pleaseeee :)

Xoxo

Oh i almost forgot. Tracked ;)

Reviewer: BiebsLover1115 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/12 - 09:18 am Title: Chapter 1: Introduction

I like it! I seriously can't wait for me <3


Really quick, I don't want to rush you, because I'm absolutely positive your busy, but have you done my banner yet? I'm just curious Hun! 


Take your time. And BTW, I have a feeling this story is going to be one of the best! You heard it from ME first! So when you get like a trilliron reviews.. Don't forget me ;)


LOL OKAY! 


Keep up the good work!


<3



Author's Response:

Ah! You are too sweet! Thank you so much, hun! Well, to be honest, my photoshop totally CRASHED on me, and hasn't worked for a little over a day now. And I was working on 8 other banners, how shitty is that? Perfect timing. I'm despereately trying to fix it, but it's taking me a while :/ I will have it done as soon as I can! :) Again, I apoligize for the wait!

Reviewer: writer Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/12 - 08:33 am Title: Chapter 1: Introduction

Reviews really aren't my thing because I never know what to say, but you make it easy!

First you're writing is really really good! You write in detail, and I wish I could do it as well as you!

Second, I love the way you began it and then went back to start the story, it was really good.

Third, the story seems like it's going to be really cute and I can't wait to read more! :)

Why don't guys like Justin exist for me? :( lol



Author's Response:

Your review made me smile so! Thank you so much :) It means the world to me!

And I know, I wish a guy similar to Justin would walk in to my life ;D

I'm happy to hear that, because I am posting chapter two most likely later today! :)

Again, thank you! :)

xoxoxo

Reviewer: SeSecuteJuJu Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/27/12 - 07:34 am Title: Chapter 1: Introduction

Really liked the story :)
It's very original..

I'm not much of a reviewer, I just review the stories that really interest me a lot..

Anyway,

I'd love to hear more from you and I'm from your challenge :)

Keep it up, girly!

Peace. Love. Jerry.

-Athena xoxo



Author's Response:

Ahhh, thank you so much! That means so much to me! I'm so happy you liked it :)

I will definitely go and check yours out!

Reviewer: kidrauhldrews Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/12 - 04:41 am Title: Chapter 1: Introduction

Really awesome chapter.

I loved the first paragraph. Really well detailed.

Can't wait until you continue this story :)



Author's Response:

Awh, that means so much to me, thank you!:)

Reviewer: FellForKidrauhl Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/12 - 03:24 am Title: Chapter 1: Introduction

I think that it's definatly gonna be a really cute story! It's well written and i like the way you set it up. I like the role Justin plays in this story :) I haven't read one where Justin is that kind of character yet. overall great job on the first paragraph! I'm ready for more. <3


~Much Love~

Reviewer: Danni_Elle Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/12 - 03:05 am Title: Chapter 1: Introduction

i don't know what to write ahha!
except that i really love this story!
it's the first one in a long while that has kept me intrigued throught the whole chapter, you  know like sometime you skim read a paragraph? well i read every single word! it's really really great!
i like how you've built it up, that Michael is an ass!i love how it starts at th end and then rewinds,  i love the relationship Hope has with her sister, i love the way Justin sticks up for her, i love love love it!
TRACKED!

Reviewer: L0VINGY0U Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/12 - 02:47 am Title: Chapter 1: Introduction

omg it's so cute i like it! next!

You must login (register) to review.