Bieber Plus
Reviews For 13 Reasons Why.
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: biebersdabomb Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/13 - 06:13 am Title: Jack Louis.(Part 3)

Update!!!!!!

Reviewer: TayMCBM Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/25/12 - 01:34 am Title: Jack Louis.(Part 3)

This is so good, I swear I couldn't even stop reading it was so good.

I'm like 'Ahh come on what's going to happen.' that's what happens when I like something a lot. 

Reviewer: fireflycatchingdays Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/12 - 11:46 am Title: Jack Louis.(Part 3)

This is so good. Like I can't with this story it makes me feel so much and it's so good ugh. I hope you keep updating because honestly this is one of the best stories ever made :)

Reviewer: juz10beebur Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/21/12 - 08:58 pm Title: Jack Louis.(Part 3)

I know you have a life and you're are probably busy but I'm begging you, please update this story again!!! It's absolutely wonderful and I need more of it!!! Please please update as soon as possible! 

Reviewer: rougevelvet Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/12 - 02:47 pm Title: Emma Cantrell.

Okay, first off, it's very rare that i do an R4R and find a good story out of it,
and when i do i'm literally soso happy!
THIS is definitely a story that is going to my tracking list.

The name Seleste Chevlair is so pretty! It's original and elegant, I actually love it :)

Any story i've read with Jason McCann has always had the typical 'drunk dad' but this one is his Grandpa, which is oddly nice to read :)
I honestly like the way you have started this story and i'll be tracking it to continue reading.

Keep it up!<3 

Reviewer: McCannsWifes Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/20/12 - 07:04 am Title: Emma Cantrell.

Oh My God! I love this so far! It's amazing! I just started reading and I'm in love

Reviewer: LovinLife Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/09/12 - 05:21 pm Title: Jack Louis.(Part 3)

you deserve 3203894203948 reviews k ?

Reviewer: Maeve Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/12 - 09:10 pm Title: Emma Cantrell.

wow soooo good

Reviewer: iluluuboo Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/12 - 12:49 am Title: Jack Louis.(Part 3)

Sorry about your uncle:( But, amazing chapter I love the family drama but love the lovey dovey stuff to love it!!!!

Reviewer: CottonAndFluff Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/12 - 10:14 pm Title: Josh Burke.(Part 2)

Your grammar is flawless, you don't bunch up your paragraphs which is another good thing. 

Thank you for entering my challenge.

I don't usually read stories based on movies or books, but this is really really good. 

3/3 <3

Reviewer: CottonAndFluff Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/12 - 10:12 pm Title: Josh Burke.

This is so good, also creative. 

I love the recordings. 

Great job hun <3

2/3 :)

Reviewer: CottonAndFluff Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/12 - 10:11 pm Title: Emma Cantrell.

I loved reading the book of thirteen reason's why.

I love how you have made this about Jason, it changes it up.

Love it <33

1/3 :)

Reviewer: beautifulpurplesky Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/12 - 06:42 am Title: Jack Louis.(Part 3)

I'm sorry for your loss, hun. Great chapter! Keep up the good work<3 xo

Reviewer: lovewritingstories Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/12 - 03:43 am Title: Jack Louis.(Part 3)

AMAZINGGGGGGGGGGGGG I LOVED THE WHOLE SOTRY <3

Reviewer: SwaggForJBieber Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/12 - 01:15 am Title: Jack Louis.(Part 3)

amazing chaptera this story literally is F L A W L E S S !

Reviewer: 1D Bieber Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/03/12 - 04:40 pm Title: Jack Louis.(Part 3)

YAY ! THEY'RE LIVING TOGETHER !
I wonder how that's going to end up like..
Wink, wink, if you know what I mean. ;)

LOL, but anyways, update soon!
Always loving this story. I'm also tracking it. 
<3 :-)

Reviewer: ShawtyManeSwag6 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/03/12 - 03:41 pm Title: Jack Louis.(Part 3)

OMG you finnally updated! This is probably the most original stories I've ever read. The only thing stopping you from becoming a really big author is that you can't commit too writing this amazing story. I promise if you would keep updating and stop leaving your readers hanging this story would do amazingly well and I would be a loyal reviewer :,) PLEASE GURL LOVE YA

Reviewer: KayBieber Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/03/12 - 02:58 pm Title: Jack Louis.(Part 3)

Awwwwww! (:

Reviewer: KayBieber Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/03/12 - 02:58 pm Title: Jack Louis.(Part 2)

Effort ugh this is so perfect

8/9

Reviewer: KayBieber Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/03/12 - 02:57 pm Title: Jack Louis.

That kiss omgifbfjfoff

7/9

Reviewer: KayBieber Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/03/12 - 02:55 pm Title: Seleste Chevlair.

Girl, this is amazing!  6/9

Reviewer: KayBieber Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/03/12 - 02:50 pm Title: Sam Nakily.

Ohmygosh Poor Jason! :/

Reviewer: KayBieber Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/03/12 - 02:50 pm Title: Sam Nakily.

Ohmygosh Poor Jason! :/

Reviewer: KayBieber Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/03/12 - 02:50 pm Title: Josh Burke.(Part 3)

P e r f e c to o n

4/9

Reviewer: KayBieber Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/03/12 - 02:47 pm Title: Josh Burke.(Part 2)

EEG! This is so perfect!kgbCjfjf

You must login (register) to review.