Bieber Plus
Reviews For Fall to Pieces
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: augustus waters Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/13 - 08:24 pm Title: (V) Apology

What happened to the story with Justin and Kylaux? 



Author's Response:

WOW OMFG im very surprised one soul still remembers this!

actually i still want to continue it but nobody reads it anymore sooo yeah

and i changed kylaux's name by the way to Sara since it seems a little complicated to pronounce

but it's the same story i just made some major changes

omfg thanks for this

Reviewer: jbisthegod Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/13 - 01:10 am Title: (I) Healdsburg High

I was wondering when you could make my banner?(: Not to sound impatient or anything<3 Here' i'll give you the info again(: !

Title: Unexpected
My Name: Kennedy
Subtitle (If you have one): No Subtitle
Do you want your username to be on it? If yes, write it here: Don't want my username on it
Celebrities used in the banner: Miranda Kerr and Justin Bieber
Pictures / Gifs: http://data.whicdn.com/images/52530778/tumblr_mhrlzqXj5S1s2txpro1_500_large.gif ( You may pick what ever picture of Justin and Miranda that you can work with)
Font: What ever you'd like to use
Color's: Which ever colors you think go best with the theme(:
Mood: Cute/ High School/Crush/LoveHate theme
Anything else you want to add?: You can choose a different kissing gif if you'd like. And please choose Justin and Miranda's pictures I couldn't decide, so you can pick what you can work with!

When I post the story I swear on my life I will give you all credit for the banner(:
Thanks love<3



Author's Response:

I'm so sorry I didn't respond, I hadn't been notified!

Unfortunately I'm not accepting banner requests at the moment because my laptop needs to be repaired, but tell me if you can wait within this week. :)

Reviewer: 3limsu Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/13 - 11:12 am Title: (I) Healdsburg High

LOVEEEE IT. MOREEE :)



Author's Response:

thank you.

Reviewer: NataliaxPolish Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/13 - 11:22 pm Title: Author's Note.

i really like this story! omg haha<3<3 and OMG! ur banners are amazing!:LL ajfhskj like wat do u use to edit them?!?!:LL ;OOO



Author's Response:

Wow thank you. ♥_♥

Hehehe I use PhotoShop to make them. Thank you. c:

Reviewer: BieeberBlaast Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/26/12 - 03:43 pm Title: (I) Healdsburg High

I'am begging you to help me do a banner to my first story here at jbff, your story is amazing btw :)



Author's Response:

thank you. :)

and sure!

Just send me an email through the Contact option. :)

Reviewer: lebieberstalker Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/12 - 11:45 pm Title: (VI) Presidio Bay Area Ridge Trail

Moreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee update update update update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you.    ♥

I will try within this week.

Reviewer: Musicalheartsz Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/12 - 09:36 pm Title: (VII) The Most Hellish Day of All Hellish Days

:( I just found your story today and I'm IN LOVE with it. I haven't stopped reading it, and I'm sure that I made my parents think that I have an addiction since I battled hard for the ipad To read your story. LOL.

so. Chapter 7 - your latest chapter isn't working for me :( there's no content in the chapters for some reason.. D: 

FIX IT, YOUR STORY IS A DRUG. 



Author's Response:

Wow, thank you so much for this review, it's been long since anyone has left a review since my update is slow but I'm trying hard to make every chapter promising.

The site is being a little crappy; I can't post in the Story Text section so I have to post it in the Chapter/End notes. 

And about Chapter 7, I'm still writing it but I'll manage to update within this week.

Thank you so much, I love you. :)

Reviewer: purpleninja77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/27/12 - 09:10 pm Title: (III) Truth or Dare

cant wait for this chapp<3



Author's Response:

thank you ♥

Reviewer: JustinsNina Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/08/12 - 12:12 pm Title: (I) Healdsburg High

wow, that was long hahahaha.
but it was amazing, bbut there was a few errors, but it wasn't major.
i love how much detail is put into the story, it's so beautifully written.
and i love the storyline and can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

hehehe yes thank you. <3

Reviewer: mylifeisbieber Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/12 - 08:18 am Title: Author's Note.

okayyyyy :) take your time.

Reviewer: mylifeisbieber Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/12 - 08:18 am Title: Author's Note.

okayyyyy :) take your time.

Reviewer: sunkissedsouls Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/28/12 - 06:09 am Title: ● Chapter 11 ●

I'm starting to legit love this. Justin's starting to care for her, YES YES YES. HAHA, well i hope they end up liking each other... (as unexpected.) ;)



Author's Response:

thank you. ♥

Reviewer: TheOutOfTownGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/24/12 - 02:56 pm Title: (I) Healdsburg High

Thank you for entering my challenge!
i'm sorry it's took me so long to respond, busy busy busy!

i'm looking forward to reading your wonderful story!
remember there are two parts, so to recieve 3 extra reviews on any story review my latest chapter of Ella,  (8.0) regardless of if you win the official challenge <--you might find you like it:)Xx

Love Dannielle xoxo

Reviewer: thosepurplesupras Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/24/12 - 07:48 am Title: ● Chapter 11 ●

kylaux was mean........



Author's Response:

hehehe i know. :)

Reviewer: froggycait1102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/21/12 - 08:25 pm Title: ● Chapter 11 ●

love itt ! 



Author's Response:

thank you. (:

Reviewer: mylifeisbieber Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/21/12 - 04:59 pm Title: ● Chapter 11 ●

awww the end is kinda cute :3



Author's Response:

thank you ♥

i know it's a little boring but... thank you. :)

Reviewer: Chrisy_xoxo Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/21/12 - 01:39 pm Title: ● Chapter 11 ●

I love your story! I can't wait to see who "lose." lol.Keep up the good work :) 



Author's Response:

thank you so much. i appreciate it. <3

Reviewer: Chrisy_xoxo Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/21/12 - 01:39 pm Title: ● Chapter 11 ●

I love your story! I can't wait to see who "lose." lol.Keep up the good work :) 



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: shakeitbiebsyy Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/21/12 - 09:37 am Title: ● Chapter 11 ●

GOOODDDD KYLAUX UR SOOO...EURGH

AND FINALLY U UPDATED. I'VE BEEN WAITING. 

16 reviews? hmm

and it took my a while to remember who michael was because u updated in SO long lol



Author's Response:

heheheh thank you for reviewing :) 

yeah, michael was originally aaron, but there was also aaron matthews inthe story and i figured out it woud be confusing, so i changed his name. :)

Reviewer: anneluvxx Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/21/12 - 09:21 am Title: ● Chapter 11 ●

update soon! 



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: froggycait1102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/20/12 - 11:49 am Title: (VII) The Most Hellish Day of All Hellish Days

I love this story!!



Author's Response:

thank you. ♥

Reviewer: froggycait1102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/20/12 - 11:49 am Title: ● Chapter 10 ●

so good!



Author's Response:

thank you. :)

Reviewer: JBomber Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/20/12 - 08:52 am Title: (I) Healdsburg High

thanks for responding my challenge :) your story seems interesting so i'll for sure keep reading it. please read mine and review. it wont take you long

Reviewer: ibiebsyou Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/19/12 - 03:14 am Title: ● Chapter 10 ●

I love thichapter so much! 



Author's Response:

thank you <3

Reviewer: irockbieber334 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/15/12 - 03:42 pm Title: ● Chapter 10 ●

Awh. I cried on this chapter!! Justin and Kylaux need to both quit the game and date for real!!! Please update!!!

Author's Response:

:)

You must login (register) to review.