Bieber Plus
Reviews For Fall to Pieces
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: dongdong8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/17 - 08:41 pm Title: (I) Healdsburg High

oakley sunglasses nike sb jordans coach canada christian louboutin sale true religion outlet ray ban sunglasses ray ban sunglasses coach outlet mont blanc pens ed hardy jordan outlet michael kors handbags prada outlet online cheap jordan shoes nike free run tory burch outlet cheap jordans ray ban sunglasses christian louboutin outlet true religion polo ralph lauren nike air force 1 beats by dr dre coach outlet store online louboutin paris michael kors handbags lebron 13 ray ban sunglasses adidas superstar ferragamo shoes pandora jewelry pandora outlet oakley sunglasses polo ralph lauren outlet christian louboutin sale coach outlet online polo ralph lauren ralph lauren shirts le coq sportif cheap nfl jerseys kate spade kate spade handbags fitflops uk pandora bracelet supra shoes burberry outlet converse shoes cheap omega watches toms outlet polo ralph lauren outlet ray ban eyeglasses cheap oakley sunglasses oakley sunglasses polo ralph lauren curry shoes instyler max prada outlet christian louboutin uk polo ralph lauren outlet prada handbags true religion sale louboutin shoes yeezy boost 350 v2 ysl handbags columbia shoes air jordan shoes cheap nhl jerseys pony shoes adidas ultra boost michael kors handbags ray ban sunglasses uk nba jerseys oakley vault michael kors ecco shoes adidas trainers uk coach factory outlet online true religion uk reebok shoes ed hardy clothing nike outlet coach handbags timberland boots adidas nmd r1 michael kors handbags adidas originals superstar true religion jeans ray ban sunglasses outlet ralph lauren outlet kate spade handbags hermes birkin bag coach outlet le coq sportif chaussures ralph lauren adidas nmd nike cortez converse shoes polo ralph lauren replica watches nike roshe nike huarache michael kors handbags adidas nmd timberland outlet toms shoes coach factory mbt shoes coach factory outlet new balance sneakers michael kors outlet coach outlet online nhl jerseys nike air max 2017 nike blazer shoes michael kors outlet online michael kors handbags jordan shoes coach outlet fila shoes adidas yeezy ralph lauren mlb jerseys ray ban canada longchamp handbags toms uk nike air max adidas outlet hermes handbags hermes bags red bottom shoes coach outlet polo shirts michael kors outlet clearance michael kors tote bag fitflop shoes adidas yeezy 350 boost longchamp handbags oakley sunglasses adidas nmd xr1 ray ban wayfarer adidas nmd nike air max michael kors outlet online ray ban sunglasses outlet longchamp outlet ralph lauren polo outlet oakley sunglasses outlet reebok shoes adidas trainers michael kors outlet clearance michael kors handbags vans shoes toms shoes tory burch mcm bags michael kors michael kors outlet polo ralph lauren michael kors bags birkenstock shoes ray ban aviators under armour coach factory online cat boots ray bans parker pens mizuno running shoes nike air max 2017 pandora charms adidas zx flux mlb jerseys cheap nike roshe run michael kors handbags outlet tiffany co adidas yeezy boost 350 cheap jordans ralph lauren outlet nfl jerseys wholesale michael kors outlet online oakley vault adidas shoes burberry outlet cheap snapbacks nike huarache christian louboutin uk adidas shoes longchamp handbags ray ban sunglasses fitflops longchamp outlet coach factory online mlb jerseys wholesale valentino shoes coach factory outlet true religion jeans nike air max 2016 christian louboutin outlet adidas yeezy boost 350 v2 burberry handbags oakley sunglasses outlet coach factory outlet michael kors outlet nike trainers nike air max uk true religion oakley sunglasses wholesale puma shoes michael kors handbags michael kors outlet louboutin outlet adidas originals birkenstock sandals burberry outlet michael kors cheap oakley sunglasses fitflops sale clearance nfl jerseys coach factory outlet nike outlet tory burch the north face nike store louboutin shoes ray ban sunglasses wholesale true religion air max uk cheap pandora jewelry coach factory outlet oakley sunglasses coach handbags nike roshe michael kors outlet online nike air max ray ban sunglasses uk coach outlet store online michael kors outlet online calvin klein true religion outlet polo ralph lauren prada outlet nike outlet mcm outlet christian louboutin pumps cheap oakley sunglasses toms outlet adidas yeezy 350 v2 nike roshe run cheap ray ban sunglasses ralph lauren mont blanc pens oakley sunglasses cheap oakley sunglasses oakley sunglasses wholesale christian louboutin shoes polo ralph lauren red bottom shoes cheap jordans coach outlet michael kors outlet coach factory outlet coach factory outlet coach outlet online mac cosmetics pandora jewelry adidas outlet fitflops lee jeans north face fitflops sale clearance birkenstock outlet oakley vault michael kors handbags toms shoes adidas originals air jordan levi's jeans hollister clothing mlb jerseys ray ban sunglasses outlet fred perry polo shirts polo ralph lauren christian louboutin shoes mont blanc pens ralph lauren polo shirts pandora uk michael kors handbags outlet michael kors handbags coach factory outlet nike air max uk coach outlet online cheap jordan shoes gucci shoes

20173.11wengdongdong

Reviewer: augustus waters Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/13 - 08:24 pm Title: (V) Apology

What happened to the story with Justin and Kylaux? 



Author's Response:

WOW OMFG im very surprised one soul still remembers this!

actually i still want to continue it but nobody reads it anymore sooo yeah

and i changed kylaux's name by the way to Sara since it seems a little complicated to pronounce

but it's the same story i just made some major changes

omfg thanks for this

Reviewer: jbisthegod Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/13 - 01:10 am Title: (I) Healdsburg High

I was wondering when you could make my banner?(: Not to sound impatient or anything<3 Here' i'll give you the info again(: !

Title: Unexpected
My Name: Kennedy
Subtitle (If you have one): No Subtitle
Do you want your username to be on it? If yes, write it here: Don't want my username on it
Celebrities used in the banner: Miranda Kerr and Justin Bieber
Pictures / Gifs: http://data.whicdn.com/images/52530778/tumblr_mhrlzqXj5S1s2txpro1_500_large.gif ( You may pick what ever picture of Justin and Miranda that you can work with)
Font: What ever you'd like to use
Color's: Which ever colors you think go best with the theme(:
Mood: Cute/ High School/Crush/LoveHate theme
Anything else you want to add?: You can choose a different kissing gif if you'd like. And please choose Justin and Miranda's pictures I couldn't decide, so you can pick what you can work with!

When I post the story I swear on my life I will give you all credit for the banner(:
Thanks love<3



Author's Response:

I'm so sorry I didn't respond, I hadn't been notified!

Unfortunately I'm not accepting banner requests at the moment because my laptop needs to be repaired, but tell me if you can wait within this week. :)

Reviewer: 3limsu Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/13 - 11:12 am Title: (I) Healdsburg High

LOVEEEE IT. MOREEE :)



Author's Response:

thank you.

Reviewer: NataliaxPolish Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/13 - 11:22 pm Title: Author's Note.

i really like this story! omg haha<3<3 and OMG! ur banners are amazing!:LL ajfhskj like wat do u use to edit them?!?!:LL ;OOO



Author's Response:

Wow thank you. ♥_♥

Hehehe I use PhotoShop to make them. Thank you. c:

Reviewer: BieeberBlaast Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/26/12 - 03:43 pm Title: (I) Healdsburg High

I'am begging you to help me do a banner to my first story here at jbff, your story is amazing btw :)



Author's Response:

thank you. :)

and sure!

Just send me an email through the Contact option. :)

Reviewer: lebieberstalker Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/12 - 11:45 pm Title: (VI) Presidio Bay Area Ridge Trail

Moreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee update update update update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you.    ♥

I will try within this week.

Reviewer: Musicalheartsz Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/12 - 09:36 pm Title: (VII) The Most Hellish Day of All Hellish Days

:( I just found your story today and I'm IN LOVE with it. I haven't stopped reading it, and I'm sure that I made my parents think that I have an addiction since I battled hard for the ipad To read your story. LOL.

so. Chapter 7 - your latest chapter isn't working for me :( there's no content in the chapters for some reason.. D: 

FIX IT, YOUR STORY IS A DRUG. 



Author's Response:

Wow, thank you so much for this review, it's been long since anyone has left a review since my update is slow but I'm trying hard to make every chapter promising.

The site is being a little crappy; I can't post in the Story Text section so I have to post it in the Chapter/End notes. 

And about Chapter 7, I'm still writing it but I'll manage to update within this week.

Thank you so much, I love you. :)

Reviewer: purpleninja77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/27/12 - 09:10 pm Title: (III) Truth or Dare

cant wait for this chapp<3



Author's Response:

thank you ♥

Reviewer: JustinsNina Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/08/12 - 12:12 pm Title: (I) Healdsburg High

wow, that was long hahahaha.
but it was amazing, bbut there was a few errors, but it wasn't major.
i love how much detail is put into the story, it's so beautifully written.
and i love the storyline and can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

hehehe yes thank you. <3

Reviewer: mylifeisbieber Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/12 - 08:18 am Title: Author's Note.

okayyyyy :) take your time.

Reviewer: mylifeisbieber Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/12 - 08:18 am Title: Author's Note.

okayyyyy :) take your time.

Reviewer: sunkissedsouls Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/28/12 - 06:09 am Title: ● Chapter 11 ●

I'm starting to legit love this. Justin's starting to care for her, YES YES YES. HAHA, well i hope they end up liking each other... (as unexpected.) ;)



Author's Response:

thank you. ♥

Reviewer: TheOutOfTownGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/24/12 - 02:56 pm Title: (I) Healdsburg High

Thank you for entering my challenge!
i'm sorry it's took me so long to respond, busy busy busy!

i'm looking forward to reading your wonderful story!
remember there are two parts, so to recieve 3 extra reviews on any story review my latest chapter of Ella,  (8.0) regardless of if you win the official challenge <--you might find you like it:)Xx

Love Dannielle xoxo

Reviewer: thosepurplesupras Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/24/12 - 07:48 am Title: ● Chapter 11 ●

kylaux was mean........



Author's Response:

hehehe i know. :)

Reviewer: froggycait1102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/21/12 - 08:25 pm Title: ● Chapter 11 ●

love itt ! 



Author's Response:

thank you. (:

Reviewer: mylifeisbieber Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/21/12 - 04:59 pm Title: ● Chapter 11 ●

awww the end is kinda cute :3



Author's Response:

thank you ♥

i know it's a little boring but... thank you. :)

Reviewer: Chrisy_xoxo Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/21/12 - 01:39 pm Title: ● Chapter 11 ●

I love your story! I can't wait to see who "lose." lol.Keep up the good work :) 



Author's Response:

thank you so much. i appreciate it. <3

Reviewer: Chrisy_xoxo Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/21/12 - 01:39 pm Title: ● Chapter 11 ●

I love your story! I can't wait to see who "lose." lol.Keep up the good work :) 



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: shakeitbiebsyy Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/21/12 - 09:37 am Title: ● Chapter 11 ●

GOOODDDD KYLAUX UR SOOO...EURGH

AND FINALLY U UPDATED. I'VE BEEN WAITING. 

16 reviews? hmm

and it took my a while to remember who michael was because u updated in SO long lol



Author's Response:

heheheh thank you for reviewing :) 

yeah, michael was originally aaron, but there was also aaron matthews inthe story and i figured out it woud be confusing, so i changed his name. :)

Reviewer: anneluvxx Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/21/12 - 09:21 am Title: ● Chapter 11 ●

update soon! 



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: froggycait1102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/20/12 - 11:49 am Title: (VII) The Most Hellish Day of All Hellish Days

I love this story!!



Author's Response:

thank you. ♥

Reviewer: froggycait1102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/20/12 - 11:49 am Title: ● Chapter 10 ●

so good!



Author's Response:

thank you. :)

Reviewer: JBomber Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/20/12 - 08:52 am Title: (I) Healdsburg High

thanks for responding my challenge :) your story seems interesting so i'll for sure keep reading it. please read mine and review. it wont take you long

Reviewer: ibiebsyou Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/19/12 - 03:14 am Title: ● Chapter 10 ●

I love thichapter so much! 



Author's Response:

thank you <3

You must login (register) to review.