Bieber Plus
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SwaggyBiebs69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/13 - 09:17 pm Title: Chapter 2

Loveeee!

Reviewer: kutebiebergirl11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/30/12 - 02:41 am Title: Chapter 1

First off what the heck?!?!?!

your chapters are short as is and then you are saying that you wont update unless people review.

And second, what kind of ending was that!!!!!?



Author's Response:

Whats the point in writing a story nobody will give you read back on?

and I explained that, this story was dragging on, and honestly, I had no more inspiration left for this. No more ideas otherwise I would have kept writing, even if it was at a slow pace. 

Reviewer: Jlovin00 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/12 - 09:46 pm Title: Chapter 20

THATS A SAD ENDING WTH????

Reviewer: kaleyissexy Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/29/12 - 08:45 pm Title: Chapter 6

ok sorry if i sound stupid but whats a brothel 



Author's Response:

Its a house where women go to have sex.

Reviewer: Swaggie15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/12 - 08:40 pm Title: Chapter 19

Ommmmmmggggggg mmmoooooorrrrreeee!!!! Plz you magnificent person:(

Reviewer: Swaggie15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/12 - 07:29 pm Title: Chapter 1

Looovvvvveeee iiittt!

Reviewer: Harmony4Life Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/06/12 - 09:12 pm Title: Chapter 19

OMG! PLEASE UPDATE QUICKLY!! IM SOO SHOCKED! You my friend are a good writer! I can't wait for the next one!

Reviewer: darkened-sun101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/30/12 - 10:46 am Title: Chapter 18

Awesome keep writing it is an awesome story

Reviewer: darkened-sun101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/20/12 - 10:07 am Title: Chapter 17

Awesome I love ur work

Reviewer: CheerPrincess821 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/23/12 - 04:56 am Title: Chapter 17

HURRY THE F UP AND MAKE ANOTHER DAMN CHAPTER!!!!! please? :) <3 im in loveeeeeeeeeeeee with this story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: CheerPrincess821 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/21/12 - 05:32 pm Title: Chapter 16

FINISHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH BUT LET THEM BE TOGETHER...

Reviewer: victoriaalexx Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/08/12 - 12:14 pm Title: Chapter 16

OMG I LOVE THIS STORY!!! please write more :)

Reviewer: TinkerBella2000 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/12 - 02:44 pm Title: Chapter 16

thts jus mean of wat he did vut anyway I LOVED IT

Reviewer: reganxox Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/12 - 09:22 am Title: Chapter 16

This story is original and i love it , please update soon x

Reviewer: TinkerBella2000 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/12 - 05:06 pm Title: Chapter 14

YAAY! season 2 n i loved it make more plz!!!

Reviewer: BiebersGiggles Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/04/12 - 12:16 pm Title: (Season 2) Chapter 13

YAY! I'm just a horney bitch. :P LMAO!!! Nice chapter though, although the story scared me a bit. -_-



Author's Response:

Why did it scare you?

Reviewer: Sammy798 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/02/12 - 09:26 am Title: (Season 2) Chapter 13

 :)

Reviewer: sydthesquid55 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/02/12 - 07:56 am Title: (Season 2) Chapter 13

oh yay

Reviewer: sydthesquid55 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/02/12 - 07:45 am Title: Chapter 8

awwww

Reviewer: bieberlover3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/12 - 08:50 am Title: (Season 2) Chapter 13

MORE MORE MORE PLEASE!

Reviewer: December_Babby Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/12 - 01:50 pm Title: (Season 2) Chapter 13

this is goood :)!

Reviewer: angieeee Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/12 - 06:14 pm Title: (Season 2) Chapter 13

more !!!! <3

Reviewer: JennBieber4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/12 - 05:52 pm Title: (Season 2) Chapter 13

Fuck yes! Sex scene! ;P

Reviewer: TinkerBella2000 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/20/12 - 10:21 pm Title: Chapter 12

AAAAAAAHH!!! i loved it plz plz plz make more i loved it well except the guy but gurl u rock at writing stories!!!

Reviewer: Kyrabieber Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/17/12 - 06:15 pm Title: Chapter 12

omg please continue this I wanna know what happens please please please

You must login (register) to review.