Bieber Plus
Reviews For Out of My Mind
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: crecia14 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/13 - 05:30 pm Title: Chapter 21: She's Broken

loving your story. best thing i've read all year

Reviewer: theonlybiebersangel Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/13 - 07:13 am Title: Chapter 101: LE SEQUEL

I CANT TELL YOU HOW MUCH I LOVE YOUR STORY!!! I started reading this yesterday and I just finished the whole this an hour ago. I was wondering if I could publish your story on another site which is called Quotev; I wouldn't tak credit I would give you copyright I just wanted to spread this amazing story and if you want I can send you a link from the website just to check over the story yeah? :)

Reviewer: Viola Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/02/13 - 07:34 am Title: Chapter 33: Useless

you know, i read this story and the sequel like more than three times but never get bored:D i love it<3

Keep writing!xoxo.

Reviewer: Mimibieberlove Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/24/13 - 11:11 am Title: Chapter 34: Just Cry

Omg I'm crying so bad :'( I was just starting to really like him and THEN BE GOES AND FUCKING DOES THIS!?!? My life is officially over -__-

Reviewer: SwagginSupras Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/18/13 - 02:22 pm Title: Chapter 100: I'm Done

Oh my gosh this story had me in tears so many times
Tears of joy tears of hate tears of sympathy and sadness
This story was so amazing I can't even explain it
Now excuse me while I go cry in a corner

Reviewer: SwagginSupras Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/18/13 - 12:56 pm Title: Chapter 85: Girl Fight

I was just wondering what ur twitter is

Reviewer: kidrauhlgotswag Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/17/13 - 03:27 pm Title: Chapter 32: Trust Me

Awwwwwwww that last line was so cute (: its gonna make me cry (: its so adorable

Reviewer: kidrauhlgotswag Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/17/13 - 01:52 am Title: Chapter 10: Don't Tell Me To Calm Down!

i dont want bellas brothers to not like him. i feel that he is a pretty good person it makes me sad that he has had a lot of nad happen to him. 

Reviewer: kidrauhlgotswag Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/17/13 - 12:52 am Title: Chapter 3: Confused

wow this is gonna be an interesting one to read. but im totally up for it

Reviewer: hcpsmassenbds Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/16/13 - 07:40 pm Title: Chapter 100: I'm Done

(:

Reviewer: JustinsEyes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/16/13 - 03:17 pm Title: Chapter 97: Clubbing?

KATERINA???? ARE THEY STUPID

Reviewer: JustinsEyes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/16/13 - 03:12 pm Title: Chapter 96: Applications

How can he go collage? Katerina? Omg 

Reviewer: JustinsEyes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/16/13 - 01:32 pm Title: Chapter 81: Sorry For Your Loss

WHAT THE FUCK . YOU PLAYIN WITH ME?

Reviewer: JustinsEyes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/16/13 - 01:14 pm Title: Chapter 78: Terrible Day

OMFG ITS KELLY SHE HURT HER THAT SON OF A BITCH I'LL CUT HER 

..forgot this is a 'fiction'

Reviewer: JustinsEyes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/16/13 - 12:34 pm Title: Chapter 73: He's Unpredictable

WHAT THE FUCK? PLEASE DON'T Kill JASON/DREW/JUSTIN ARGFHRGHR

Reviewer: JustinsEyes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/16/13 - 12:24 pm Title: Chapter 71: Don't Do This

Ugh bella , i want to slap you right now

Reviewer: JustinsEyes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/16/13 - 12:04 pm Title: Chapter 67: I Forgot

HOLEY SHIT.

Reviewer: Beautyandthebiebs Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/15/13 - 05:59 pm Title: Chapter 101: LE SEQUEL

I loved the first story!! I read both of these a million times!!

Reviewer: JussVibeeWithhHerr Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/13 - 08:23 pm Title: Chapter 1: Characters/ Prologue

Can I post this story on Quotev? I love it sooo much. <3

My Quotev link: www.quotev.com/halokitty

 

Reviewer: Lovelife101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/13 - 06:35 pm Title: Chapter 100: I'm Done

I love this story so emotional I cant explain what you have put me through... I still love you though(;

Reviewer: Ur_Very_Own_Londoner Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/06/13 - 07:46 am Title: Chapter 28: Carnival Pt. 2

you cant see the last FB pic =(

Reviewer: Ur_Very_Own_Londoner Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/13 - 07:01 am Title: Chapter 1: Characters/ Prologue

TRUE DAT, I WOULDNT MIND BEING WITH RANDY IF JUSTIN ISNT AVAILABLE.

PS: FOR SOME REASON I AM WRITING IN CAPITALS. NO LITERALLY; IT WONT LET ME RIGHT IN LOWER-CASE...

Reviewer: Forever_Justins Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/28/13 - 11:10 pm Title: Chapter 88: He's Pissed

Ahaha I love katrina, u wrote her character soo well haha I hurts out laughing about whole 'get aunt Reyna, no yes no yes no.. I'm dizzy!' Thing HAHAHAHAHA!!

Reviewer: Forever_Justins Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/28/13 - 09:36 pm Title: Chapter 84: The Truth

Awwww Justin showed up<3 that side of hims probably my favourite he's just so innocent and helpless and sweet/kind/caring and sensitive I love that! Awwwwwe:)

Reviewer: Forever_Justins Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/13 - 09:38 pm Title: Chapter 50: Questions

OmB!!! Holy shit!! I was not expecting that!!!! Ahhhhhhhhhhh:O

You must login (register) to review.