Bieber Plus
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: letyourselfbelieve Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/19/13 - 05:20 pm Title: 08: Do I go?

I'm waiting for this to get updated.

My favourite story.

Remember me? 

- Desire 



Author's Response:

awww sorry i haven't updated its that i just recently got back from vacation so i forgot my bad :( i will rush into writing again no worries :D

Reviewer: BiebsBestie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/21/13 - 03:46 pm Title: 08: Do I go?

loved it!!!

Reviewer: secondtotheright Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/16/13 - 03:41 am Title: 08: Do I go?

an we talk about how much I am in lobe with this story? I love the writing style, I love the idea...just everything about it. I would absolutely be the happiest gal in the world if you updated more often. This story is pretty much my life. I relate to it so well. And it's a little difficult for me to find those types of stories. But keep up the amazing work and update as much as possible for everyone's sake?

Reviewer: beebaaa Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/15/13 - 06:36 pm Title: 08: Do I go?

Post the next chapter asap!!!!

Reviewer: Kriss Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/09/13 - 05:56 am Title: 08: Do I go?

Great story! Update asap pls.

Reviewer: letyourselfbelieve Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/07/13 - 12:55 pm Title: 08: Do I go?

“Did I ever tell you home much I like you?”

 

Reviewer: Katherine Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/13 - 10:38 pm Title: 08: Do I go?

moreeeeeeeeeeee, i can't live without this, i need more chapter sooner!! <3

Reviewer: Katherine Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/13 - 07:38 pm Title: 02: Why does he care?

MOREEEEEEEEEEEE

Reviewer: Katherine Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/13 - 07:38 pm Title: 01: Do I jump?

OMG IT'S SO GOOD MORE!!!! <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

Reviewer: CharlsleyC Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/21/13 - 08:07 pm Title: 08: Do I go?

It's official, I'm addicted to this story. Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: ijustlovethebiebs Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/21/13 - 05:43 pm Title: 08: Do I go?

MOOORE ITS AMAZING(;

Reviewer: karinedubbieber Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/21/13 - 02:33 pm Title: 08: Do I go?

loved it!! can't wait for more :) xxx

Reviewer: thoughts-of-a-day-dreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/21/13 - 07:05 am Title: 08: Do I go?

please update quicker.

Reviewer: ijustlovethebiebs Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/17/13 - 02:31 pm Title: 07:Where's my invisibility cloak?

More?



Author's Response:

Sorry there will b more just bare with me it's tht I got sick & so much been happenin & right now I'm starting to write it :) 

Reviewer: CharlsleyC Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/13 - 02:10 pm Title: 07:Where's my invisibility cloak?

I really love this story, I hope more soon

Reviewer: secondtotheright Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/13 - 01:58 am Title: 07:Where's my invisibility cloak?

I am IN LOVE with this story and so help me God I will die if you don't update!

Reviewer: karinedubbieber Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/13 - 07:48 pm Title: 07:Where's my invisibility cloak?

omg i'm SO glad i found this story! it's the best story i have ever read i'm not even joking! you are an amazing writer and i can't fucking wait to read more!! keep it up :) xxxx

Reviewer: DieInYourArmsGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/13 - 06:52 pm Title: 07:Where's my invisibility cloak?

Make the ch. Longer nxt time nd wheres ch. 8 ? 

Reviewer: DieInYourArmsGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/13 - 06:51 pm Title: 06: Reason Two

I'm guessin that deal is going to end up breaking some how. Still waiting for ch. 8! :O

Reviewer: DieInYourArmsGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/13 - 06:50 pm Title: 05: Why do I agree?

101 reasons 0.0 it's going to be a long story 

Reviewer: DieInYourArmsGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/13 - 06:48 pm Title: 04: Reason One

I find this so cutiee (: whn r u posting up the nxt ch. ? 

Reviewer: DieInYourArmsGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/13 - 06:47 pm Title: 03: Long Drive?

This ch. Was short but it has alott of information *.* 

Reviewer: DieInYourArmsGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/13 - 06:46 pm Title: 02: Why does he care?

I already read this story but I'm going to review every ch. until u post up the nxt ch. 

Reviewer: EmmaSelem Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/13 - 06:24 pm Title: 07:Where's my invisibility cloak?

Awww cute love this so much and so tracking this story. I am offiacially obsessed with this story :) xx

Reviewer: ovoxobieber Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/13 - 05:40 am Title: 07:Where's my invisibility cloak?

Omgggg I love this so much. Definitely one of the best fanfics at the moment. 

update ASAP ! :) xx

You must login (register) to review.