Bieber Plus
Reviews For "I Love You."
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Hannaaaaaaa Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/13 - 12:05 pm Title: dead

Wow

Author's Response:

thanks! :)

Reviewer: samjay Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/13 - 11:57 pm Title: dead

Loved this :)



Author's Response:

Thanks! :)

Reviewer: the devil outcasts Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/03/13 - 07:34 am Title: dead

OH MY GOD I FINALLY FOUND SOMEONE WHO KNOWS WHAT A DRABBLE IS AND I GOT SO EMOTIONAL AFTER READING 100 WORDS GIRRRRRL WHAT ARE YOU DOING TO ME OKAY M F G 



Author's Response:

YES FINALLY SOMEONE WHO KNOWS WHAT A DRABBLE REALLY IS! I FEEL SO ANNOYED WHEN I SEE PEOPLE WITH 1K+ WORDS IN A DRABBLE I WANT TO STAB THEM LIKE REALLY BITCH REALLY? 

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU

Reviewer: xwinacheng Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/12 - 11:33 am Title: dead

this is so beautiful.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! 

Reviewer: smileforever Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/12 - 06:19 pm Title: dead

Oooh, thanks for explaining! Haha and sorry I commented twice before, it was an accident. It's a really good story! :D



Author's Response:

Oh no, that's alright love! Thanks so much!

Reviewer: smileforever Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/12 - 07:59 pm Title: dead

I don't get it.



Author's Response:

Um, it's about how Justin's in love with Selena and is still in a secret affair with Miley (That's technically cheating on Selena). 

Hope that explains it! =) Thanks for your feedback

Reviewer: smileforever Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/12 - 07:58 pm Title: dead

I don't get it.



Author's Response:

Um, it's about how Justin's in love with Selena and is still in a secret affair with Miley (That's technically cheating on Selena). 

Hope that explains it! =) Thanks for your feedback

Reviewer: dellaroux Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/12 - 10:28 pm Title: dead

it's awesome! it's hard to make 100 word story. and you made the point of the story clear in 100 words. love this!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! There was a lot of removal of sentences after it was written, but thankfully I got it done. Thank you! 

Reviewer: SkyMonet Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/12 - 04:38 pm Title: dead

It was like a story cut short(actually it was)and i felt like i have accomplished reading a 150 pg book less than a minute.



Author's Response:

Haha, thank you! It wa. Pretty short, wasn't it? (but then it IS a Drabble)

Reviewer: iBeliebnMiley Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/12 - 04:26 pm Title: dead

This is amazing. I love it so much <3



Author's Response:

Thank you SO much! <3

Reviewer: BeliebinGrande Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/12 - 11:18 am Title: dead

It's fine.



Author's Response:

=)

Reviewer: BeliebinGrande Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/24/12 - 12:06 pm Title: dead

could you possibly make me one?



Author's Response:

atm no, but maybe in a week yes. sorry for the inconvenience? 

Reviewer: BeliebinGrande Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/23/12 - 08:25 pm Title: dead

do you make gif banners?



Author's Response:

I think I do =)

Reviewer: xxBIEBERWORLDxx Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/12 - 12:06 pm Title: dead

Interesting... lol

Nice c:

-Sarah c:



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! =)

Reviewer: BerryPopLoveXOXO Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/19/12 - 08:01 am Title: dead

I liked it :)

Author's Response:

Thanks! =D

Reviewer: KatLeaAnna Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/12 - 09:13 pm Title: dead

Loved it , please continue itt (:



Author's Response:

Tha ks! =D but... It's a one-shot =/

Reviewer: CallmeBaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/17/12 - 05:43 pm Title: dead

love love love this please continue:)



Author's Response:

thanks thanks thanks but... This is a one-shot. =/

You must login (register) to review.