Bieber Plus
Reviews For "I Love You."
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: denhui Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/14 - 09:42 pm Title: dead

Report Diamonds, chrome steel situation and bracelet in chrome steel with two rows of black sapphires and diamonds best panerai replica best panerai replica . Black dial together with your arms and hour markers funds index full of diamonds. Arabic numerals mark three, six, nine and twelve placement. Quartz motion. The scratch-resistant Sapphire. knee length dresses knee length dresses Circumstance diameter: 34 mm. deployment clasp. Resis on the Girl of Girard - Perregaux 1966 is water-resistant to thirty metres. An alligator leather-based strap total all, joined a buckle in eighteen carat gold. Might be also made a model white gold on the enjoy. For 2009, the gathering of watches Girard-Perregaux 1966 gained a product solely for girls. An outstanding demons Corum, these days launched the pirate captain of bubble observe collectors sequence. The pirate captain identified the prevalent concept of cranial head Corum, developing a mysterious layout exciting features as well as the pirate captain for your selection of watches, minimal throughout the world Edi The metal situation has this type of Ebel common hexagon and forty one mm for this design. The observe can be a sapphire and proof against fifty meters. The dial is advanced and appealing, but isn't going to detract in the readability. The strap is in rubber with vertical stripes in inexperienced - that has a gre in the odd way, it appears using these "talk me styles. " This exhibits particularly appears similar to a great enhance on the keeping from the Joker from Batman. Never you think that? fake hublot fake hublot Situation will come in two types. Is titanium and ergal (a kind of aluminum alloy - are convinced the purple color on Porsche View of as many as There isn t any Substitute:Points to notice about Porsche Duplicate Watches. Very first thing to notice could quite possibly be the fee big difference with the Porsche Layout Reproduction. Unique Porsche Design and style shows can team in expense from $4, 000 to in upwards of $22, 000. So for related with of us to find the money for a Porsche test dissapear from the concern. Effectively it doesn t likely to want be away from the concern swiss rolex replica watch swiss rolex replica watch . The justification starting to be could quite possibly be the best with the Swiss Porsche Design and style Reproduction Watches. Internals are regarded as exactly the same aged Porsche Quartz Chronograph 7750 system. The just the particular variance could quite possibly be the its preserve expense of the 1st at any time when put next on the reduced expense of the counterfeit Porsche View. The Indicator is well probably the most greatest high quality Porsche shows

Reviewer: Hannaaaaaaa Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/13 - 12:05 pm Title: dead

Wow

Author's Response:

thanks! :)

Reviewer: samjay Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/13 - 11:57 pm Title: dead

Loved this :)



Author's Response:

Thanks! :)

Reviewer: the devil outcasts Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/03/13 - 07:34 am Title: dead

OH MY GOD I FINALLY FOUND SOMEONE WHO KNOWS WHAT A DRABBLE IS AND I GOT SO EMOTIONAL AFTER READING 100 WORDS GIRRRRRL WHAT ARE YOU DOING TO ME OKAY M F G 



Author's Response:

YES FINALLY SOMEONE WHO KNOWS WHAT A DRABBLE REALLY IS! I FEEL SO ANNOYED WHEN I SEE PEOPLE WITH 1K+ WORDS IN A DRABBLE I WANT TO STAB THEM LIKE REALLY BITCH REALLY? 

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU

Reviewer: xwinacheng Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/12 - 11:33 am Title: dead

this is so beautiful.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! 

Reviewer: smileforever Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/12 - 06:19 pm Title: dead

Oooh, thanks for explaining! Haha and sorry I commented twice before, it was an accident. It's a really good story! :D



Author's Response:

Oh no, that's alright love! Thanks so much!

Reviewer: smileforever Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/12 - 07:59 pm Title: dead

I don't get it.



Author's Response:

Um, it's about how Justin's in love with Selena and is still in a secret affair with Miley (That's technically cheating on Selena). 

Hope that explains it! =) Thanks for your feedback

Reviewer: smileforever Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/12 - 07:58 pm Title: dead

I don't get it.



Author's Response:

Um, it's about how Justin's in love with Selena and is still in a secret affair with Miley (That's technically cheating on Selena). 

Hope that explains it! =) Thanks for your feedback

Reviewer: dellaroux Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/12 - 10:28 pm Title: dead

it's awesome! it's hard to make 100 word story. and you made the point of the story clear in 100 words. love this!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! There was a lot of removal of sentences after it was written, but thankfully I got it done. Thank you! 

Reviewer: SkyMonet Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/12 - 04:38 pm Title: dead

It was like a story cut short(actually it was)and i felt like i have accomplished reading a 150 pg book less than a minute.



Author's Response:

Haha, thank you! It wa. Pretty short, wasn't it? (but then it IS a Drabble)

Reviewer: iBeliebnMiley Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/12 - 04:26 pm Title: dead

This is amazing. I love it so much <3



Author's Response:

Thank you SO much! <3

Reviewer: BeliebinGrande Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/12 - 11:18 am Title: dead

It's fine.



Author's Response:

=)

Reviewer: BeliebinGrande Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/24/12 - 12:06 pm Title: dead

could you possibly make me one?



Author's Response:

atm no, but maybe in a week yes. sorry for the inconvenience? 

Reviewer: BeliebinGrande Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/23/12 - 08:25 pm Title: dead

do you make gif banners?



Author's Response:

I think I do =)

Reviewer: xxBIEBERWORLDxx Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/12 - 12:06 pm Title: dead

Interesting... lol

Nice c:

-Sarah c:



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! =)

Reviewer: BerryPopLoveXOXO Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/19/12 - 08:01 am Title: dead

I liked it :)

Author's Response:

Thanks! =D

Reviewer: KatLeaAnna Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/12 - 09:13 pm Title: dead

Loved it , please continue itt (:



Author's Response:

Tha ks! =D but... It's a one-shot =/

Reviewer: CallmeBaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/17/12 - 05:43 pm Title: dead

love love love this please continue:)



Author's Response:

thanks thanks thanks but... This is a one-shot. =/

You must login (register) to review.