Bieber Plus
Reviews For 10 Reasons Why.
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Bieber_roxx Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/22/14 - 02:35 am Title: Meet the Characters

Aw RIP ben breedlove <3

Reviewer: NeverGiveUp Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/24/13 - 08:39 am Title: Taking the Blame

This story is amazing! I love it and I hope you will update soon:)

Reviewer: eden44224 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/13 - 01:39 pm Title: Taking the Blame

omg 

you are a great writer! amazing story

you havn't posted in a long time,dont give up on this story ! 

im here to read :)

Reviewer: fightingdiva98 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/13 - 01:21 am Title: Taking the Blame

I love this Chapter, no, I love this Story. Ah, anyone who doesn't isn't in there right state of mind. Post. Soon. Please.

Reviewer: swaggie97 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/13/13 - 12:19 pm Title: Taking the Blame

uuuuuuupdate

Reviewer: JustinBieberLove Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/12 - 09:12 am Title: Taking the Blame

Omg! Please please pretty please continue this story..it's so interesting! :))))

Reviewer: AsLongJBLovesMe Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/29/12 - 05:38 am Title: Taking the Blame

Update when you have the time!!! Great story tho!! Wheres Justin!?? I sure miss him!! Jason and Annie are so cute!! 

Reviewer: ImABelieberSWAG Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/28/12 - 02:47 pm Title: Taking the Blame

Thank you for updating, your story is really good one of my favorites:D

Reviewer: msangie90210 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/25/12 - 11:35 am Title: "I can't back out..."

He should be Atleast a little nicer to Annie but mean to everyone else but after all it'sgreat please more

Reviewer: ridingjerry Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/22/12 - 05:38 am Title: "I can't back out..."

Awh why are you not updating Anymore?



Author's Response:

I guess it was kinda because of school, I had a few exams:/

I got the result for the yesturday though:D

I really do want to finish the story, but I may take a while each time I update, sorry about that:(

I might even work on the next chapter now, and if your lucky, I might even update tonight!;)

Reviewer: Ngoc Lan Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/12 - 03:31 am Title: Meet the Characters

 

WE WANT MORE! WE WANT MORE! WE WANT MORE! 

haha please update :] xo

 

Author's Response:

Well then you shall get more!:D

Updating tonight, make sure to read the end of chapter notes!:)

Reviewer: ImABelieberSWAG Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/12 - 09:05 am Title: "I can't back out..."

Please update soon this is one of my favorite stories on jbff:)



Author's Response:

Aww thanks! I'm really sorry I havent updated in a while, I'll explain in the end of chapter notes on the next update I do which will hopefully be tonight:D

Reviewer: ChaarlDay Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/12 - 08:13 am Title: He's Back

your such a good writer:O



Author's Response:

Thankyou:3

Reviewer: ChaarlDay Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/12 - 08:12 am Title: 10 Reasons My Life Is Amazing

I like this chapter:)



Author's Response:

Awesome, I'm glad!:)

Reviewer: ChaarlDay Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/12 - 08:12 am Title: "I can't back out..."

I really like this story. I hope more chapters are coming soon:)



Author's Response:

Awesome! I'm glad you like it!:D

I am going to update soon, the reason why it has take so long will be explained in the end of chapter notes!:)

Reviewer: Swaggie123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/12 - 10:02 pm Title: "I can't back out..."

LOVE IT. :D from Doubles<3 :D



Author's Response:

THANKS! :D

Reviewer: K-Bieber Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/24/12 - 11:40 am Title: Meet the Characters

Hallo :) I was in the mood to make banners and I stumbled across your story. I made one just for fun without looking at this page and used Miley Cyrus as the main girl. if you wanna see what it looks like, just reply to this with your email and I'll send it to you. It was just for fun but I hope you like it. You don't have to use it :) I'm def gonna read this story now! Kris xxx

Author's Response:

Oooh, I'd love to see it!

beautifulbelieber97@hotmail.co.uk

Thanks:)x

Reviewer: BiebersNo1Belieber Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/23/12 - 09:34 am Title: Meet the Characters

Can I just say Justin Bieber, Jason McCann and Kieran Hart are looking HOT!xx



Author's Response:

Well of course;) 

Reviewer: belieberunitUK Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/12 - 06:51 am Title: "I can't back out..."

AWW cutesy momemt :) 

yayayay you updated

I was shocked when I was 7 chapters :D 

yyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayy 

wooop 

I like badass Jason ;) we need him lol

The world's sexyest badass 



Author's Response:

Haha, dont worry, I will make sure there is some badass Jason;)

Definately sexiest badass:D

Reviewer: unic0rn Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/12 - 06:21 pm Title: "I can't back out..."

WOOOO YAY YOU UPDATED IM SO HAPPY :) it wasnt that predictable really i just hope theres more drama between jason and annie :) keep up the good work lovely xoxo

Author's Response:

Haha, thanks! There will definately be more drama between jason and annie:)

Reviewer: ILuvSkittles Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/12 - 05:42 pm Title: "I can't back out..."

Omg! I luv it! I'm so excited u posted!



Author's Response:

Thanks! Glad your enjoying it!:D

Reviewer: BelieveLoveInspire Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/12 - 04:45 pm Title: It's Just a Science Project

Okay I really love this story :)

Please update when you can :)



Author's Response:

I'm updating soon! Read the end of chapter notes! <- I have typed that too many times now xD

Reviewer: BelieveLoveInspire Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/12 - 04:45 pm Title: It's Just a Science Project

Okay I really love this story :)

Please update when you can :)



Author's Response:

Thankyou! I have added the next chapter, go check it out!:)

Reviewer: BeckyMBieberx Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/12 - 06:08 am Title: It's Just a Science Project

Hey uh, I just started reading this story and I love it!

It's amazing, seriously!

Please continue soon(:



Author's Response:

Naww, thanks! I have the next chapter up, hope you like it!

Reviewer: unic0rn Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/12 - 08:50 pm Title: It's Just a Science Project

I love it! Can't wait to see what happens between Jason and Annie!

Author's Response:

Thanks! I have the next chapter up now!

 

You must login (register) to review.