Bieber Plus
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SwaGGy princess Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/13 - 04:54 pm Title: Chapter 52: It Hurt

More pleaseeeeeee !!! 

It's amazing :)

Reviewer: Biebersspecialbabe Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/13 - 11:03 am Title: Chapter 52: It Hurt

<3

Reviewer: bieberfever1390 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/13 - 05:12 am Title: Chapter 52: It Hurt

Omigosh girl you need to post! It's been MONTHS! +_+ love you :*

Reviewer: BIEBERSPURPLEBABE Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/28/13 - 10:59 pm Title: Chapter 41: Family Day Pt 3

I LOVE THIS STORY  I JUST KEEP READING IT OVER 

Reviewer: Biebz_Latin_Girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/28/13 - 04:05 pm Title: Chapter 52: It Hurt

Please post more!! It is amazing and im addicted!!!!

Reviewer: Biebz_Latin_Girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/28/13 - 04:04 pm Title: Chapter 52: It Hurt

Please post more!! It is amazing and im addicted!!!!

Reviewer: RAjujuBieber Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/23/13 - 09:34 am Title: Chapter 52: It Hurt

OH GOD I REALLY LOVE IT LOVE SO MUCHHHH, YOU HAS THE TALENTE TO BE A WRITER! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE I BEG YOU TO CONTINUE THIS STORY!! :((((( 

Reviewer: Forever_Justins Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/21/13 - 11:52 am Title: Chapter 52: It Hurt

Okay so I love this story<3 it propbably my favourite I've read in this site so far. But you don't post as much as you say you will. I understands your busy so I stayed patient for a long while but then it's hard to keep up with what's going on. I can barely remember what's been happening in your story. I'm not trying to sound pushy, that's just how I come on. I wouldn't even mind if you just put in a really small 'filler chapter'. It's just that I'm losing track in the story. Like I said this is my all time favourite story so far (and that's a huge compliment cause I've read over a hundred storys and tracked over 25 storys on this page that were amazing) please know I'm not meaning this in anyways being rude:P 

and sorry for my political talk. I'm a very vocabulared 14 year old:) love ya<3

Reviewer: KatilynnObey Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/19/13 - 08:14 pm Title: Chapter 2: I Don't Even Know You

wow,i loved it!

Reviewer: kidrauhlgotswag Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/17/13 - 12:23 am Title: Chapter 52: It Hurt

this is amazing i couldnt stop reading it i was even reading it in school :) its so cute i love it please update soon:)

Reviewer: kidrauhlgotswag Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/16/13 - 01:17 am Title: Chapter 20: No More Teasing

OH MY GOD!!!! THIS CHAPTER IS AMAZING!!!!!! 

Reviewer: kidrauhlgotswag Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/15/13 - 11:33 pm Title: Chapter 4: Something About You

omb amazing

Reviewer: kidrauhlgotswag Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/15/13 - 11:05 pm Title: Chapter 2: I Don't Even Know You

OMB THIS IS AMAZING!!!!!

Reviewer: BreannaMarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/26/13 - 04:30 pm Title: Chapter 52: It Hurt

Please Update Soon!

Reviewer: Itslova123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/16/13 - 09:27 pm Title: Chapter 52: It Hurt

Omgomgomgomgomg!! I love this story so much<3 please update quicker:* 

LOVE ITT!d84;d84;d84;d84;d84;d84;d84;d84;d84;d84;d84;d84;d84;d84;d84;d84;d84;d84;d84;d84;d84;d84;d84;d84;d84;d84;d84;d84;

Reviewer: beliebbieber Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/30/13 - 09:37 pm Title: Chapter 6: Lying, Forgiving, and Getting Kicked Out

to jasons dah lol good story so far

Reviewer: beliebbieber Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/30/13 - 08:51 pm Title: Chapter 2: I Don't Even Know You

aww i really like it bout to read more.

Reviewer: proudbelieber63 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/27/13 - 01:56 pm Title: Chapter 52: It Hurt

I FUCKING LOVE THIS STORY!!!😱😱😍😍 When are you going to post the next chapter!!😍😱😱 Please don't take long!!😍😱😋

Reviewer: kidrauhl_bieber Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/15/13 - 04:46 pm Title: Chapter 52: It Hurt

HEY! I LOVE YOUR STORIES! I have a question how do you put polyvore in you mr story? Please answer?! And please write more!

Reviewer: Purpleninja17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/13 - 07:54 pm Title: Chapter 52: It Hurt

WILL YOU UPDATE SOON?!?!?}:

Reviewer: wildkids Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/14/13 - 04:50 pm Title: Chapter 52: It Hurt

did you just stop this story or umm idk but i really love this

Reviewer: penny bieber Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/13 - 10:58 am Title: Chapter 52: It Hurt

awww this is adoreablee!!!!!

Reviewer: JerryIsASexyBeast Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/13 - 08:48 pm Title: Chapter 52: It Hurt

Dear umm..

 


Sorry, I forget how to spell your name.

 

Please finish this story, i find it really awesome, and interesting. To be honest, i think you're the best author on this website (:

Reviewer: Kisssmytan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/27/12 - 03:20 pm Title: Chapter 13: Graduation

I love it, i love it, I LOOOVVVEEEE IT SOOO SOOO MUCHHH xxxx

Reviewer: Belictionic Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/25/12 - 02:18 pm Title: Chapter 3: Getting Revenge

love this story much. really. per-fect..

You must login (register) to review.