Bieber Plus
Reviews For 2nd Chances
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: JDBIsACutiex Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/13 - 03:33 pm Title: Chapter 14

I love this

Reviewer: Belieber1001 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/22/13 - 10:40 pm Title: Chapter 13

Omb is it Justins and is she going to keep it after finding that Justin is dead???

Reviewer: Shaber Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/05/13 - 10:56 am Title: Chapter 10

Damn this story and my nerves

Reviewer: Shaber Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/05/13 - 07:33 am Title: Chapter 4

That sob took drew when hen "ran errands" was his plastic surgery that good? Did Caitlin not even background check the company she was working for? I knew I vs hound have stopped on the first story last night, I had nightmares about him so many times I didn't sleep worth a crap ugg

Reviewer: Shaber Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/13 - 11:16 pm Title: Chapter 1

What the hell damn it I shouldn't have started reading this one yet...damn it

Reviewer: niiiniis Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/03/13 - 08:32 am Title: 3rd Time's The Charm!

I KNEW HE WASN'T DEAD I just knew it, I barely even cried as they announced his death because I knew he couldn't be dead, okay now i have to read 3rd time's the charm, I love you, You saved my summer :')



Author's Response:

aww you're so sweet! thanks for reading :)

Reviewer: EllieLovesBieber Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/27/13 - 06:52 pm Title: 3rd Time's The Charm!

OMG BEST STORY EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMG I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: BieberIsSoSwaggyy Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/14/13 - 03:11 pm Title: 3rd Time's The Charm!

OMG! SO CHECKING IT OUT!

Reviewer: DanesPrincess Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/13 - 04:43 am Title: Chapter 13

oh my Bieber hi cried  so good keep up the goostork your talented

Reviewer: Estephaniex33 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/13/13 - 04:38 pm Title: Chapter 13

justin isnt dead & Seth probably threatend people to say Justin is dead !

Reviewer: Estephaniex33 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/13 - 06:05 pm Title: Chapter 1

SETH !

Reviewer: oliviabieber94 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/13 - 08:19 pm Title: 3rd Time's The Charm!

Omg! You are amazing!!!!!!!! I cried when Justin died but the it said he was still alive and I flipped!!! Thank you so much for writing this amazing story!!!!! I'm so excited to read 3rd times a charm!!!!!!(: 



Author's Response:

aww thank you so much! I'm so glad that you like it...thank you for reading!!! :) ♥

Reviewer: bieber-heaven_belieber Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/13 - 06:15 am Title: Chapter 1

Omg I love this story so much!! I'm hooked on it and I've been reading it for two days straight. Your such amazing writer!! :')

Reviewer: InfinityPotato Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/11/13 - 06:46 am Title: Chapter 10

Omg I'm dying. This is amazballs :D

Reviewer: justinbiebs123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/27/13 - 09:41 pm Title: Chapter 1

this was so suprising i loved it i couldnt believe the ending it was amazing!

Reviewer: DaCrazyBiebz Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/13 - 02:04 am Title: Chapter 13

OH MY BIEBER! Shes pregnent with her dead husbands baby! Holy shit ur so good with these stories!

Reviewer: DaCrazyBiebz Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/13 - 01:10 am Title: Chapter 9

Dude, you seriously need to publish this story. Like im not even kidding this is truly amazing!

Reviewer: DaCrazyBiebz Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/07/13 - 11:57 pm Title: Chapter 3

H.O.L.Y S.H.I.T!

Reviewer: Jenellex3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/05/13 - 02:56 am Title: Chapter 10

wow this is one of the best stories ever! the whole gang this is amazing! i cant believe a human being made up that plot! never in a million years could i make up something like that! ur great! (:

Reviewer: MrsEstelaBieber Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/29/12 - 05:19 am Title: Chapter 11

This is soooo good!! 

Reviewer: Princess Tinkita Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/21/12 - 09:29 am Title: 3rd Time's The Charm!

I've been reading all three of the stories during the past week, and wow. Wow. Wow.

You are absolutely amazing, I can't even. this is the best stories/series I've ever read, and I can't wait to see how it all ends! I am absolutely stunned.


thank you. Really. For creating this.  And take care.

 

Reviewer: Capricorn20 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/12 - 08:36 am Title: Chapter 14

LOVED IT!!! Phew im glad Justin is alive

and well for Seth he had it coming



Author's Response:

thank you!! <33

and yes, he did...

Reviewer: Lilly DiMaggio Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/31/12 - 10:08 pm Title: Chapter 14

AHHHHHHH OH. MY. GOD. I knew he had to come back. It's not a Justin Bieber Fan Fiction without Justin. Love Love Love.



Author's Response:

of course!! :) haha

thank you! and don't forget to check out 3rd Time's The Charm if you haven't already!!

http://www.justinbieberfanfiction.com/viewseries.php?seriesid=535 

Reviewer: maiaporter Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/31/12 - 06:54 pm Title: Chapter 14

OH MY GOSH! MY BBY IS ALIVE!



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: caitlinbiebz Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/29/12 - 09:08 am Title: Chapter 13

this story is so amazing, like i was obsessed the first story, and this sequal is just perfect!! pleeeeeeease update soon? :)

also, could you read/rate my story believe, thank you xo



Author's Response:

thank you!

Check out the final chapter of 2nd Chances and the final story in the series 3rd Time's the Charm if you haven't already!! <33

http://www.justinbieberfanfiction.com/viewseries.php?seriesid=535

and I will read your story asap!! :)

You must login (register) to review.