Bieber Plus
Reviews For 1st
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Teodora Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/16/14 - 07:16 am Title: Chapter Two

it's the best story!!! Keep on writing it :) 

Reviewer: EtaMonkey Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/05/14 - 05:20 pm Title: Chapter Twenty

I can't wait for the second one but I will have too because I have to write my own XP



Author's Response:

aww thank you so much for reading! here's part two: http://www.justinbieberfanfiction.com/viewstory.php?sid=19824

Reviewer: EtaMonkey Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/05/14 - 05:13 pm Title: Chapter Nineteen

AWW I ship Justin and Caitlin so much ^-^   Justlin <3 XD Yup thats there ship name :3

Reviewer: EtaMonkey Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/05/14 - 05:04 pm Title: Chapter Eighteen

OMG D: poor Justin :'(

 

Reviewer: talar06 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/07/14 - 08:33 pm Title: Chapter One

How do I read it?? It isn't letting me read it



Author's Response:

Just click the title & then scroll down until you see chapter one. Click that & you'll be able to read...enjoy :)

Reviewer: JDBIsACutiex Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/13 - 03:06 pm Title: Chapter Twenty

I've just found this story, and i love it!!<3

Reviewer: victoriamcd10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/17/13 - 11:45 pm Title: Chapter Twenty

Literally finishes the whole story in one day. It was amazing!



Author's Response:

aww thank you! are you also reading the rest of the series?

Reviewer: Cnoon04 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/13 - 02:13 pm Title: Chapter Four

So good

Reviewer: mrsbeiber1001 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/21/13 - 11:50 pm Title: Chapter Twelve

I think I am going to cry.. But it is soo good I cant stop reading it.

Reviewer: mrsbeiber1001 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/21/13 - 10:50 pm Title: Chapter Three

I think I am going to cry...

Reviewer: mrsbeiber1001 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/21/13 - 10:41 pm Title: Chapter One

You need to make more... It is beautiful.

Reviewer: lovatominaj Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/13 - 08:50 pm Title: Chapter Eight

This story is amazing so far!

Reviewer: Mirandahakobian Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/13 - 03:20 pm Title: Chapter One

Where do i have to click to read the stories???

Reviewer: xXMaddieBieberXx Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/09/13 - 05:25 pm Title: Chapter One

It makes me so happy to see that this story is still the first recommended story out there! I remember reading this almost two years ago, it's crazy how time flies.

Reviewer: Shaber Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/13 - 11:03 pm Title: Chapter Twenty

Awwwww perfect, my heart is all warm and fuzzy what a fantastic job you did! Obvi if I started reading and finished in one evening, joust couldn't pout it down for nothing, awww I really can go to sleep now ;)

Reviewer: Shaber Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/13 - 10:54 pm Title: Chapter Nineteen

Yay finally I can go to sleep, I couldn't go to bed on a negative chapter ;) 

Reviewer: Shaber Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/13 - 09:44 pm Title: Chapter Eleven

My stomach is flipping, my god how can one girl take so much abuse, uggggg I can't right now with this

Reviewer: Shaber Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/13 - 09:44 pm Title: Chapter Eleven

My stomach is flipping, my god how can one girl take so much abuse, uggggg I can't right now with this

Reviewer: Shaber Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/13 - 09:44 pm Title: Chapter Eleven

My stomach is flipping, my god how can one girl take so much abuse, uggggg I can't right now with this

Reviewer: Shaber Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/13 - 09:44 pm Title: Chapter Eleven

My stomach is flipping, my god how can one girl take so much abuse, uggggg I can't right now with this

Reviewer: Shaber Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/13 - 09:36 pm Title: Chapter Ten

Holy shot I started reading this a few hours gland I'm sick to my stomach, how could some1 be so mean, hurtful, poor Caitlyn, UGGG makes me sick 

Reviewer: Shaber Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/13 - 07:20 pm Title: Chapter One

I've never read this before, but OMG this is sad :( what a total ass I can't believe this so called boyfriend of hers, wow! Poor thing! I'm reading fast Leanne family and have been reading that story from ABC, so ill probably read all these to :) 

Reviewer: truebelieber_kay Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/13 - 02:54 pm Title: Chapter Five

proves him wrong

 

Reviewer: ShakeuptheHappiness Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/23/13 - 04:06 pm Title: Chapter One

Hey! (: I'm new on this site and I'm italian. My name is Aurora. I want to tell you if I can translate your story and publish it on 'Efp', an italian fanfiction's site, 'cause I love it. Hope you give me your permission. Bye lovely (:

Reviewer: BeautyJus Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/22/13 - 01:08 pm Title: Chapter One

Hi. This chapter is very very fantastic! I want traslate this story in Italian so he could pubblish on my account EFP (http://www.efpfanfic.net/viewuser.php?uid=248109).

Of course I will give all the credit to you and I will write that story is just a translation. I would like to have your consent to do everything. 

A kiss, bye xx

You must login (register) to review.