Bieber Plus
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: HannahSwag Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/23/12 - 03:00 pm Title: Six. I like it, I like it.

I know it might be a little late but can you still send me the scene of Selena and Addison?:) my email is: hannahswagg@hotmail.com

xxxx

Reviewer: Sebastian Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/13/12 - 03:40 pm Title: Six. I like it, I like it.

Thank you and I look forward to reading it! :) 


ex oh ex oh

Sebastian

Reviewer: Sebastian Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/08/12 - 07:00 pm Title: Six. I like it, I like it.

I emailed you and never got a response, a while ago I said I wanted the scene and never got it....can I still get it or no? Please respond. Thanks

ex oh ex oh

Sebastian



Author's Response:

I havent been on my laptop much I'll send it you asap! -Tatty x

Reviewer: Sebastian Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/08/12 - 07:00 pm Title: Six. I like it, I like it.

I emailed you and never got a response, a while ago I said I wanted the scene and never got it....can I still get it or no? Please respond. Thanks

ex oh ex oh

Sebastian

Reviewer: BadheniolarDrew Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/12 - 06:12 am Title: Six. I like it, I like it.

I definitely want the sex scene.give us the details please

Reviewer: ImABelieber138 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/18/12 - 11:52 am Title: Six. I like it, I like it.

Hey send me the scenes with selena and addison at: fashionluver1994@yahoo.com. thanks!!

Reviewer: Stephanie_Jada Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/12 - 04:07 pm Title: Six. I like it, I like it.

can you please email it to me thanx stephboat@hotmail.com

Reviewer: razzle217 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/07/12 - 05:16 am Title: Six. I like it, I like it.

:D:D

Reviewer: loveislouder13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/12 - 10:53 am Title: Six. I like it, I like it.

can i get the scene please?

shewillbeloved13@hotmail.com

:)

Reviewer: bieber63141 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/30/11 - 08:51 am Title: Six. I like it, I like it.

I didnt know they were like that,!

webkinzrule63141@yahoo.com

Email the 'scene' to me,i wonder what happened.

Reviewer: YazlovesBiebs Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/30/11 - 01:45 am Title: Six. I like it, I like it.

can i get the uh...'scene' with selena and addison?

yazbieber13@yahoo.com

Reviewer: DougieJB Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/28/11 - 07:07 pm Title: Six. I like it, I like it.

Mhmm I curious to how the rest of this story is going to go now that this happened! I emailed you and can't wait until you post chapter 8 :)

Reviewer: UnbrokenSwag Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/28/11 - 09:37 am Title: Six. I like it, I like it.

send it me? purple-mizzy@hotmail.co.uk thanks:)

Reviewer: kbieber15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/27/11 - 10:24 pm Title: Six. I like it, I like it.

send me it?
katherinaestrella@live.com

Reviewer: JustinBieberLove Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/11 - 08:28 am Title: Six. I like it, I like it.

oh gosh. LESBIANS, aaaaand I want to read the whole you-know scene ;) qamabelle@gmail.com

Reviewer: kkjustin1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/11/11 - 02:15 pm Title: Six. I like it, I like it.

....Awk....

Bleghh, anyways, akatrisha@ymail.com/

and Selena's secretly lesbian???? EVEN MORE AWKK...

Reviewer: foreverbeliebe Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/11 - 12:12 am Title: Six. I like it, I like it.

Check your email ;)

Reviewer: LaughLoveBelieb Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/07/11 - 12:10 pm Title: Six. I like it, I like it.

Email it to me please? xlozii3x@hotmail.com :)

By the way I love your story!! Its one of my favourites on the site :) so glad you were recognised and featured :)

Reviewer: Vintage Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/11 - 10:57 pm Title: Six. I like it, I like it.

Oh my gosh, this chapter is soooooo weird O_O but here's my email; Mariiginger.lol@gmail.com xD mason!!!! I wondered wat happened.

Reviewer: Krazy97 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/11 - 03:54 am Title: Six. I like it, I like it.

Wow, that was unexpected! lol!

GREEEEEEEEAT CHAPTER! 

WHAT'S WRONG WITH LIL MASON?!?!

Reviewer: YeahItsJenayy Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/11 - 06:23 pm Title: Six. I like it, I like it.

Haha whoa i never took selena to be that type ;) lmfao

 

But oh noo! Mason! :((

Reviewer: belieber4everrr Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/30/11 - 12:23 pm Title: Six. I like it, I like it.

OH EM GEEE WILL SELENA FALL IN LOVE WITH ADDISON?

Reviewer: heyheyitsNicole Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/11 - 01:31 pm Title: Six. I like it, I like it.

more.pleasee! don't leave it there!!

 

Reviewer: Shannon_xo Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/11 - 07:29 am Title: Six. I like it, I like it.

Omggg I love it!

Who knew Addison was like that? :OOOO

Poor mason, i hope he's okay!

Reviewer: Cassie Chassey Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/11 - 05:07 am Title: Six. I like it, I like it.

Okay so the whole Selena-Addison thing was..weird, lol

but I hope Mason's okay :)

You must login (register) to review.