Bieber Plus
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Marty1DandLovato Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/13 - 11:32 am Title: 'Till The World Ends

OMG I'm crying

this chapter is so fuckin fantastic.

I love it.

Kisses.

Reviewer: cosby Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/12 - 12:01 pm Title: 'Till The World Ends

Update soon

Reviewer: pipefishdreams Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/12 - 10:41 pm Title: 'Till The World Ends

I loved this so much ;-;

Reviewer: norwegianchicka Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/12 - 07:49 am Title: 'Till The World Ends

this story was really good! i wish it wasn't just a one-shot, that they had assumed differently and the world didn't end! i really wanna read the rest! :) it was awesome! 

 

Reviewer: fuckyesjustinbieber Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/12 - 01:53 am Title: 'Till The World Ends

aasdfghjkl dude that was flawless. 

Reviewer: alreadyblessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/13/12 - 06:26 am Title: 'Till The World Ends

Amazing story! :)

Reviewer: Sineadearphones Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/12 - 01:18 pm Title: 'Till The World Ends

I loved this! so sweet! 

This is going to be a terrible review becouse i can't think of any thing crunstructive to say, i really liked this story, wish it would have been multi chapter to keep me entertained!<3

Reviewer: MkHeartsJB Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/30/11 - 09:38 pm Title: 'Till The World Ends

i loved ur onwe shot it was amazing!!! :)

Reviewer: emilyviolet96 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/30/11 - 03:25 am Title: 'Till The World Ends

AMAZING is this a one shot or no???

Reviewer: WishingUponAPurpleStar Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/11 - 06:31 am Title: 'Till The World Ends

Oh that story was really cute, the lyrics you chose for some parts fit in well! Wouldn't ending the world like that be nice?! What makes it weird was that you got the idea while you were taking a piss, and it even turned out well!! haha, that was weird! O_o Keep up the good job!

Reviewer: leixi0716 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/25/11 - 09:55 pm Title: 'Till The World Ends

.........WOW........ thats all i can say.......WOW! i am speechless! i loved how you used the lyrics of the song to describe what was happening! it was amazing!! thank you soooo much for entering your one-shot! i will make  sure to check out all ur other stories too!

Reviewer: Victoryahh Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/20/11 - 07:13 pm Title: 'Till The World Ends

awwh, that was cute :)

Reviewer: SydneyLovesBieber Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/11 - 09:18 pm Title: 'Till The World Ends

I liked it! It had a great pace and dialouge. It was really good. :D

Reviewer: stormyroyforever Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/09/11 - 09:31 pm Title: 'Till The World Ends

that is sooooooooooo cute :)

Reviewer: Trying Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/11 - 10:05 am Title: 'Till The World Ends

Thanks for entering my challenge. I love it. I think that Ruby and Justin are super cute together. Really really good ;)

Reviewer: xobrookjade Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/11 - 01:43 pm Title: 'Till The World Ends

i liked it:)

very creative!

Reviewer: Imagineyouandhim Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/27/11 - 04:36 pm Title: 'Till The World Ends

awwwww that was the sooooo cuteeee!!!! I almost cried!! At least she found her love! :)) Favorite oneshot!  

<3 Hanna

Reviewer: JDBConnected Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/26/11 - 04:28 am Title: 'Till The World Ends

this is amazing :'-)

<3

Reviewer: inesgandra Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/21/11 - 01:55 pm Title: 'Till The World Ends

I usualy don't like one-shots. I thougt a good story couldn't be writen in only one chapter. I was wrong.

THIS IS THE BEST ONE-SHOT EVER!!!

I love it !!

200 in a scale of 1-100. 

Go get them girl!

Reviewer: Phoebe101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/13/11 - 01:52 pm Title: 'Till The World Ends

AWE!!! that's so romantic!!!! Great writing!

Reviewer: MariaDeannBieber Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/11 - 11:11 pm Title: 'Till The World Ends

I absolutely LOVE they way you incorporated the lyrocs into the one-shot!!! this was amazing!

Reviewer: EenieMeenie07 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/11 - 10:41 am Title: 'Till The World Ends

Really cute, and Justin's such a sweetie. :)

Reviewer: taintedlove6 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/24/11 - 02:08 pm Title: 'Till The World Ends

AMAZING.

So well written too (:

It's so cute and errythaaaaaang (:

I loves it (:

<333

Reviewer: taintedlove6 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/24/11 - 02:08 pm Title: 'Till The World Ends

AMAZING.

So well written too (:

It's so cute and errythaaaaaang (:

I loves it (:

<333

Reviewer: Dianajbieber11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/11 - 10:23 pm Title: 'Till The World Ends

How sad :'( lol loved it !

You must login (register) to review.