Bieber Plus
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: lebieberstalker Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/24/12 - 05:11 am Title: Your Song

Please continue the storyy! Why'd you stop at Chapter 17? Please continue the storyy! Thank u very much! Just please continue this story! Lots of love! Xxxxxxxx

Author's Response:

people still rread my book? oh my, this is wonderrful.

i'd better write a new chapter!

thank you so much

love,love,love

xxxxxxxx

Reviewer: lebieberstalker Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/24/12 - 05:11 am Title: Your Song

Please continue the storyy! Why'd you stop at Chapter 17? Please continue the storyy! Thank u very much! Just please continue this story! Lots of love! Xxxxxxxx

Reviewer: lebieberstalker Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/24/12 - 05:11 am Title: Your Song

Please continue the storyy! Why'd you stop at Chapter 17? Please continue the storyy! Thank u very much! Just please continue this story! Lots of love! Xxxxxxxx

Reviewer: a-different-kinda-fix Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/02/12 - 03:07 pm Title: Fearless

we have the same name haha! I hope you carry on writing your story because I've only started reading today and I really like it.

I thought Justin was going to cheat on Emma but I'm so glad he didn't. I can't wait for the next chapter, I hope you carry on writing.

Chloe xx

Author's Response:

I'VE JUST FINISHED YOUR TRULY enchanting and wonderful book chloe.

INDEED WE HAVE THE SAME NAME asfghjkl be my friend hah;)

well chloe, since you said that i was thinking about stopping the book, it get reads, but no reviews eughhhh.

BUT since we have htave the same name and you wrote this beautiful review, i shall get started! BUTTTTTTT

ONLY IF YOU PROMISE TO REVIEW AS EQUALLY WONDERFULLY AS THIS NEXT TIME

love you like i love sparkles hahahaah

chloe oxoxox

Reviewer: belieberbelieber Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/24/12 - 02:45 pm Title: Your Song

love it beiebershawtyuk;)

Reviewer: KatyReanna Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/23/12 - 03:59 pm Title: Perfect Never Lasts

Once again, I'm incredibly speachless. My I ask, where did this beautiful piece of writing come from?

There is nothing critial that I can comment about, which is surprising since I can pick up many things on peoples stories in a flash. Which is a given since It annoys the hell out of me reading someones stories, and it being terrible hard to understand. But with this, it runs smooth and I'm so glad you did my challenge. Without you doing that, I would never have found this story.

Sorry about the poor grammer and more than likely spelling also, I'm on my phone.



Author's Response:

oh my swift and all things sparkly!

i've been writing for a long time now, and i've never recieved such a genuine besutiful review like that!

It's truly inspiring, and so i want you to know.

i wasn't planning on updating, but i am now.

and this chapter is dedicated to you you wonderful person,

love your smiling author,

chloe oxoxoxxo

love you like i love glitter and sparkles.

Reviewer: KatyReanna Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/23/12 - 03:57 pm Title: Don't Want Another Pretty Face.

Wow, just wow. I'm amazed by the diologue within this. You've got such talent and great potential, why are you wasting it on writing stories online? you should be writing books and getting them published to the world, I'd certainly be one of the first in line to buy whatever book you write. This is great! :)

Reviewer: KatyReanna Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/23/12 - 03:55 pm Title: 2. My Runaway Love

Honestly, this chapter was flawless. No grammical errors, at all. Which is perfect, I hate reading stories where there's either no grammer or it's not use it it's proper function.

You've really hooked me with your writing abilities. I love your writing style, it's completely different to many of the other stories I've read. I'm all into the super nerdy type of things, lol. High five if you are too :P

Update soonish, because I'm more than likely going to read the rest of this story by 1Am :)

Reviewer: KatyReanna Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/23/12 - 03:53 pm Title: 1. On My Own

I would just like to thank you, for reviewing my story. It means so much to know what you think, so thank you again for being such a wonderful person :)

This story is extremely awesome, it's unique and it's plot is extremely original. It's captivating and it's enjoyable to read, it's something which hooks me in and most stories for me don't really do that anymore... So you're extremely amazing to me at the moment, lol.

Tracking

Reviewer: loveneverlost Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/23/11 - 08:44 pm Title: Backstabber

I love your story! <3 (: keep updating! :D lol

Can you review my story? I want to know how bad or good it is (x LOL. thanks! and GLEEKS<3

Reviewer: live-laugh-love-believe Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/17/11 - 08:30 am Title: Backstabber

No freakin' way Justin!! Oh my gosh I am actually hooked on this story! I'm sat on the edge of my seat..literally!! Cannot wait til you update:D I'm addicted!!

Keep at it!

xo



Author's Response:

thank you, sweetie i'll update soon promise:)

love you lots, like jelly tots xoxox

Reviewer: chihuahualuver Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/16/11 - 07:10 pm Title: Backstabber

i really like how you protraid the characters in the sotry, your really a good writer.

Keep up the good work



Author's Response:

thankyou, means alot. 

love youuu like a love song baby;) lmao.

Reviewer: chihuahualuver Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/16/11 - 07:09 pm Title: 1. On My Own

I actually really like the story, keep up the good work :)

Reviewer: live-laugh-love-believe Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/06/11 - 11:18 am Title: Your Song

Actually love this story its frickin' amazing! Keep up the fantastic work, you've got someone who believes in you over here:D I'll deffinately keep tracking this story ehehe:)

massive love

<3 



Author's Response:

YOU'RE AMAZING BRO, ahah no seriously you are thats one of the lovely-est reviews i ever got.

god bless you!

love love love.

Reviewer: Ally Bieber Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/11 - 11:30 pm Title: Your Song

This story is amazing i love it

Author's Response:

why thankyou you're amazing! your review means alot. since its so nice ima go write the next chapter.

You got me smiling, aha.

love. chloe xoxox

Reviewer: BiebsSwag Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/25/11 - 01:08 pm Title: 1. On My Own

I adore this story soo much! It's amazing! Please update soon... (: x

Reviewer: BieberCollabs Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/25/11 - 01:06 pm Title: 1. On My Own

This story is absolutely amazing! (: Keep up the excellent writing skills! Please update soon! 10/10! I love the plot to this story and I can't wait to see what's going to happen as the story progresses! Loved it! (: I'll shout you out in the next chapter of If Only It Was That Easy too hehe! :) Hugs&Kisses!xo



Author's Response:

oh my swift; you're so lovely you have genuinely made me want to go and write the next chapter!

reviews like this just light my face up

thank, you so much you are amazing.

biebershawtyuk xoxoxo

Reviewer: SoccerCrazy Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/22/11 - 08:42 pm Title: 2. My Runaway Love

This is really funny & interesting to read, keep
Up the good work.

Author's Response:

awwh; you're amazing:)

thanks for your review babyshakes; i'll add some more funny bits for youu; keep reviewing tell me what you think

love.love.love

biebers shawtyuk.

Reviewer: KaylaDent1998 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/20/11 - 07:26 pm Title: You Are The Best Thing That's Ever Been Mine.

I love this soooo much like you have no ideas how much I love this, please continue. Thank you for reviewing my review for review challenge.



Author's Response:

aww this made my smile i love reviews like this; you made me want to go and finish the next chapter:D

keep reviewing 

lovelovelove

chloee:D

Reviewer: JDBConnected Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/20/11 - 11:03 am Title: 2. My Runaway Love

How the bloody hell could her so called best friend leave her there like that?!:o

Author's Response:

i know right; should've given this bitch to jerry springer;)

phaaa

thanks for the review:) lovelovelovee 143

Reviewer: breathelove Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/19/11 - 07:20 pm Title: 1. On My Own

i totally melted at the begining but it was just a dream. :( her name's emma. wink wink. ;) lolll great minds think alike. i love your story. (:

Author's Response:

awwwh thank you sweetie; got me smiling. if that melted you read chapter 13!;) love.love.love 

Reviewer: Berrylolipop Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/15/11 - 04:58 pm Title: Come Home To Me.

Awesome story!!! Another chapter ? :)

Author's Response:

just finished writing the next chapter; so glad you like it keep reviewing! lovelovelovee:D

Reviewer: Berrylolipop Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/15/11 - 04:04 pm Title: I Can't Fight This Feeling Any more.

Really great story.I'm totally like addicted! More drama plz :).

Author's Response:

hope thats a sufficeient dose of drama;) for you nowww:)

loveloveloveyou!143

Reviewer: secretlyinlove Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/11 - 12:46 am Title: Come Home To Me.

oh my gosh are you gonna write more? if not write a sequel or something because this is very well written. i hope you write more.

 

                                                 sincerely, secretlyinlove



Author's Response:

thankyou sweetie; your words mean alot. well i just started the next chapter i'll post it up as soon as i can;

reviews mean a lot to me so thankyou.

Reviewer: belieberbelieber Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/11 - 01:43 pm Title: Come Home To Me.

best story i've ever read i would of put 11 but sorry i can't ;)

You must login (register) to review.